Room for 2 (+ Baby). 3,4 people upon availability

Stanza privata

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are very glad to share our home during your visit and truly hope that your experience here will only bring good memories in the future !!!

Our house is located in a very safe, green and calm neighborhood in Zaandam city.

You will be able to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere and still easily reach Amsterdam and other cities.

For more details, please check all descriptions below:

L'alloggio

- Camera da letto confortevole al primo piano con un divano letto matrimoniale e un BORDO PORTABLE BABY opzionale o un MATERIALE ESTERNO REGOLARE O ARIA. - La stanza è molto illuminata con un ufficio DESK per collegare il TUO LAPPOP e anche una TV per guardare alcuni DVD. - Sarai in 3 o 4 persone? Una CAMERA EXTRA sarà a vostra disposizione su disponibilità. Seli metta in contatto con prego per conferma. - Condividiamo la nostra BAGNO che include la toilette e la doccia. - Un TOILETTO EXTRA si trova al piano di sotto. - WI-FI gratuito in tutta la casa. - Parcheggi gratuiti nelle strade - Un soleggiato BACKYARD - quando il sole si presenta nei Paesi Bassi;)
translated by Google

- Comfortable bedroom on the first floor with a DOUBLE SOFA-BED & an optional PORTABLE BABY CRIB or an EXTRA REGULAR OR AIR MATTRESS.

- The room is very illuminated with a office DESK to connect YOUR LAPTOP and also a TV to watch some DVDs.

- Will you be in 3 or 4 people? An EXTRA BEDROOM will be at your disposal upon availability. Please contact us for confirmation.

- We share our BATHROOM which includes toilet and shower.

- An EXTRA TOILET is located downstairs.

- Free WI-FI in the entire house.

- FREE PARKING spots in the streets

- A sunny BACKYARD - when the sun shows up in the Netherlands ;)

Accesso ospiti

- Camera, bagno, WC, cucina * solo * per colazione, sala da pranzo e cortile. - Otterrete un tasto di riserva per poter venire e andare come vuoi. Vi chiediamo gentilmente di lasciare *** 20 € DEPOSITO PRINCIPALE *** al vostro arrivo!
translated by Google

- Guest room, bathroom, toilet, kitchen *only* for breakfast, dining room & backyard.

- You will get a spare key so you may come and go as you wish. We kindly request you to leave *** 20€ KEY DEPOSIT *** on your arrival!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Siamo lieti di condividere con voi cose interessanti da fare durante il tuo soggiorno. WEEKDAYS - siamo disponibili a persona dalle 17:00 o prima per telefono. WEEKENDS - siamo abitualmente a casa con tempi più flessibili per aiutare ogni volta che sia necessario. Durante la settimana, il bagno è di solito occupato dal 05: 30-07: 00 AM.
translated by Google

We are pleased to share with you interesting things to do during your stay.

WEEKDAYS - we are available in person from 17:00h or earlier by phone.

WEEKENDS - we are usually at home with more flexible time to help whenever necessary.

During the week, the bathroom is usually occupied from 05:30-07:00 AM.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- NON siamo in AMSTERDAM !!! Per il trasporto, controllare alcuni dettagli sulla descrizione di "Getting Around". - La figlia di mio marito rimane con noi in alcuni fine settimana. Ha la sua camera da letto e non disturba il tuo soggiorno.
translated by Google

- We are NOT in AMSTERDAM !!!
For transportation, check some details on the 'Getting Around' description.

- My husband's daughter stays with us in some weekends. She has her own bedroom and won't disturb your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: 17:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 40 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 80 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 divano letto, 1 letto basso, 1 culla
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 22:00.

It's very important that you enjoy and feel comfortable during your stay, so do we.

Once you book this accommodation, you agree to the following rules:

- In order to maintain the house as clean as possible for all of us, we adopt a NO-SHOES-AT-HOME policy.

- This is a non-smoking house, however you are allowed to use the backyard. Ashtray is available at request.

- No drugs allowed.
- No alcohol abuse.

- No pets (except Guide Dogs).

- No extra visitors allowed.

- It's expected from the guests not to cause nuisance in any way.

- No damage to us or to our property neither in any circumstance to the neighborhood. If by accident, anything happens we must be notified and you will be kindly requested to compensate for it.

- During 'weekdays' silence is appreciated between 10:00 PM - 6:00 AM.

- If you come with your own transport (car, motorcycle), there are free parking spots on the streets. Loading/unloading can be done at our private spot in front of the house, if needed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom, kitchen and dinning room are shared.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Friederike
Agosto 2017
We loved to stay at there place. People were very nice.

Profilo utente di Anders
Agosto 2017
Lucy was an excellent host! She was accommodating and friendly and offered us a beer on the day of our arrivel. The house and rooms are very comfortable and we really enjoyed using her nice kitchen to prepare our food. The house is close to the bus (5 min walk) and train station (20-25 minutes walk) The train leaves every 15 minutes, so you can easily get to Amsterdam Centraal or just enjoy cozy Zaandam. We highly recommend a stay with Lucy!

Profilo utente di Zhibo
Luglio 2017
A super nice place to live. Pretty, quiet and comfortable. Lucy is very friendly.

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
Fantastic relaxing stay

Profilo utente di Brenda
Giugno 2017
Lucy's home was perfect for our needs (two adults traveling to Netherlands to explore North Holland via car)! Ample free parking through neighborhood. Exceptionally clean, bright, airy bedroom with all amenities necessary for a comfortable stay. Neighborhood is central to numerous sights, shopping, and highways. Lucy and her husband, Ricardo, were welcoming, friendly, and were open to our flexible schedule. We were fortunate to have had a lovely conversation with the two of them the night of our arrival. If you're looking for a room centrally located in North Holland—we highly recommend a stay with Lucy & Ricardo!

Profilo utente di Pierre
Aprile 2017
Nous (mes deux enfants et moi meme) avons passes une semaine entiere avec Lucy et son compagnon. Nos hotes etaient tres avenants et pret a repondre a nos demandes. La maison est tres bien, calme, propre, et dans un quartier residentiel, calme egalement, de quoi passer de bonnes nuits. Nous avons pu beneficier de la cuisine pour preparer quelques diners et manger a la maison après nos longues journees dehors. Pour aller a Amsterdam il faut moins d'une heure, 20 a 25 minutes de marche, peu d'attente a la gare car il y a souvent des trains pour Amsterdam et 12 minutes de trajet en train, donc il faut entre 45 minutes et une heure.

Profilo utente di Ying Kit
Aprile 2017
The place is perfect, tidy and comfortable. the host is very nice, I highly recommend this place for a nice stay at Zaandam.

Paesi BassiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di LucyLucy è un Superhost.

I am Brazilian living in The Netherlands with my husband who is Dutch. We've been using Airbnb as guests since 2013 and now we have decided to be your hosts. Welcome !!!

Lingue: English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili