Single bedroomSingle bedroom
Victorian flat beside meadows 1


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Single bedroom with WiFi and kettle. Use of our sitting room, with real flame gas fire and flat screen cable TV. There is a family bathroom and toilet plus a separate wetroom with electric shower downstairs. Kitchen access by arrangement.

L'alloggio

We have a lovely central Victorian ground floor and basement flat, which overlooks Bruntsfield “Links” with its historic short-hole golf course. Our house has one double bedroom and two singles available on a regular basis.

Wifi is available throughout the house and we offer soap towels, hair drier and shampoo to all our guests. The house is child friendly and travel cots, bed sides and toys can be provided.

Accesso ospiti

We offer guests use of our sitting room, with real flame gas fire and flat screen cable TV. There is a family bathroom and toilet on the ground floor plus a separate toilet and wet room, with electric shower, in the basement. The kitchen, also in the basement, is available to guests by arrangement. Access is available to a shared rear garden.

The flat is child friendly and we can provide travel cot, bed sides and toys if required.

As I enjoy cooking I can provide a breakfast and dinner at reasonable cost when available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be on hand to help and assist our guests when we can but will always respect your space and privacy.

I have a wide knowledge of the history of Edinburgh and Scotland and can help you plan any tours or outdoor activities for your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

One single bedroom, the kitchen and the wetroom are downstairs in the basement area.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

We are very relaxed people but ask that guests respect our family home and other guests.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

116 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di W Ei
Luglio 2017
Good location, tidy room, on time breakfast service, lots of greens.

Profilo utente di Federico
Luglio 2017
Very nice, clean and comfortable flat in a calm and rich of green zone near the University and the city centre. Iain and his wife Rhoda are very kind and friendly.

Profilo utente di Maria
Luglio 2017
Probably one of the best Airbnb you can find! Amazing house, fully confortable, lovely couple and great environment. Totally recommendable. ------------------------ Probablemente uno de los mejores Airbnb que se puedan encontrar. La casa preciosa, muy cómoda, una pareja maravillosa y un excelente ambiente. Definitivamente recomendable.

Profilo utente di Megan
Luglio 2017
I've been traveling through europe for about 2 months and this is by far the best place I've stayed. It's so clean, an eat wak

Profilo utente di Noel
Giugno 2017
Super hosts - highly recommended. These hosts go that extra mile all the time. Lovely accomodation.

Profilo utente di Edeltraud
Giugno 2017
Super angenehm aufmerksame Gastgeber ohne aufdringlich zu sein. Gute Lage 2 Minuten zum Park 5 Minuten zur Bushaltestellen. Nettes Zimmer. Allgemein sehr gute Atmosphäre.

Profilo utente di Don
Giugno 2017
A lovely home, with warm and considerate hosts Iain and Rhoda. Because it opens onto a very large, green park, it is always quiet; yet it is minutes from a busy shopping street with many and varied restaurants, and a 25 minute walk from the City Center. Because f the hospitality and location, it would be m first choice in Edinburgh.

Questo host ha 124 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di IainIain è un Superhost.

My wife Rhoda and I are now "semi retired" and live in the wonderful city of Edinburgh in Scotland. We love travelling, particularly in Greece, enjoy good company and good food from all over the world.

We have travelled around Europe and the Greek islands and our favourite destinations are Amsterdam, Chania in western Crete and many of the villages in Sri Lanka.

We hope to become Airbnb hosts in our Edinburgh home which overlooks the meadows - a lovely green area near the city centre with views of the castle.

I enjoy cooking, hillwalking and fly fishing for trout. I am also an experienced guide to Edinburgh and other areas of our beautiful country.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili