Modern 1 Bedroom Apartment Clapham
Modern 1 Bedroom Apartment Clapham

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Questo appartamento con una camera da letto è nuovamente decorato con mobili moderni. È un appartamento al primo piano con luminose finestre soleggiate. Situato in una posizione tranquilla appena fuori vivace Clapham High Street con numerosi ristoranti, bar e negozi cosmopoliti a portata di mano. E 'anche minuti dalla stazione della metropolitana comune Clapham Common.
translated by Google

This one bedroom apartment is newly decorated with modern furnishing. It's a first floor apartment with bright sunny windows. Quietly located just off lively Clapham High Street with many cosmopolitan restaurants, bars and shops in easy reach. It's also minutes to the beautiful common and Clapham Common Tube Station.

L'alloggio

Modern, New and Clean apartment.
One double bedroom, sleeps two people.

Accesso ospiti

Sky TV satellitare con più di 35 canali con premiati spettacoli britannici e statunitensi, oltre a canali gratuiti. Internet senza fili a banda larga Sky Fiber con download illimitato. Utilizzo del telefono fisso Sky. Le chiamate libere del Regno Unito a 01,02 e 03 numeri nelle serate dopo le 7 o il weekend di tutti i giorni sabato e domenica. Tutte le altre chiamate vengono addebitate agli ospiti alle tariffe attuali in base alla tariffa telefonica. Anche Apple TV con Netflix
translated by Google

Sky Satellite TV with over 35 channels featuring award-winning British and US shows, plus free-to-air channels.

Sky Fibre Wireless Broadband Internet with unlimited download.

Sky Landline phone use. Free UK calls to 01,02 and 03 numbers on evenings after 7pm or all day weekend on Saturday & Sunday. All other calls are charged to the guests at the current rates as per phone rate card.

Apple TV with Netflix also available

Interazione con gli ospiti

Check in alle 13.00 fino alle 15.00 e Check out alle 11.00, deve essere organizzato in anticipo del vostro arrivo. Se richiedi un check-in successivo o il check-out successivo, ti preghiamo di menzionarlo prima di effettuare una prenotazione. Ti controllerò o avresti un amico che ti controllerà o ti controlla dall'appartamento e sarò disponibile anche al cellulare per qualsiasi domanda. Al momento del check-out l'appartamento sarà pulito, tuttavia si prega di assicurarsi di mantenere l'appartamento pulito e ordinato. Assicurarsi che tutti i rifiuti e il riciclaggio siano collocati nei contenitori per rifiuti appropriati al di fuori dell'edificio.
translated by Google

Check in at 1pm until 3pm and Check out at 11am, must be organised in advance of your arrival. If you require a later check in or later check out, please mention this before making a booking. I will either check you in or will have a friend who will check you in or check you out of the apartment and i will also be available on mobile phone to any questions. At check out the apartment will be cleaned, however please ensure you keep the apartment clean and tidy. Please make sure all waste and recycling to be placed in the appropriate waste bins outside the building.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The apartment and building is non-smoking home,. There is a guide to the home available at the apartment.

A welcome selection of bagels, breakfast cereals, fresh fruit, teas and ground coffee, milk, honey, sugar and fruit juice will be available for guests to use in the refrigerator and food cupboard.

The apartment is cleaned before and after your stay. If additional cleaning is required during the stay, this will be at a cost of £25 on top of the original cleaning fee.

Bed linen is provided for the double bed for 2 guests staying. However, if you need extra bed linen for the sofa bed this is an extra charge at £21.

Additional linen used during the stay is charged at £21 per bed set which includes a duvet cover, two sheets, four pillow cases should this be required by guests.

Early or late check in or check out has to be requested before your stay, subject to availability.

Late Check Out Fee will be charged at the applicable Daily Rate if this affects apartment cleaning and other guests check in.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 15:00.

The apartment building are made up of a very friendly and close bunch of local residents. They are very quiet and enjoy a peaceful and friendly environment and so loud music or parties are not permitted out of respect to my wonderful neighbours. Therefore if your looking for a party pad this is not the place for you. Smoking and pets are not permitted in the apartment.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Grace
Gennaio 2017
Lee was a fantastic host - he was so easy to contact and replied to any messages within minutes, even though we were on different time zones! He provided us with so much information that really help us out as neither of us had been to London before. The apartment itself was beautiful - perfect for two people. Lee had stocked it with breakfast foods and fruit which was amazing, and the entire house had everything you could possibly need. It was literally two minutes from a tube station which made transport extremely simple and it was also within walking distance from a great selection of restaurants and cafes. Clapham felt like a small town and although on the south side of the Thames, we loved coming back to that area of London at the end of a long day. I'd highly recommend staying here for short or long term, it was perfect. Thanks Lee, we loved every minute!

Profilo utente di Shelly
Dicembre 2016
We could not have loved our stay more. Lee is so organised it left no room for error. The attention to detail was exceptional. The location is convenient and easily accessible by tube. We loved the apartment and the decor is so stylish we want to copy it when we get back home. We would highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Helen
Dicembre 2016
Lee is a great host. The apartment was beautifully kept, and super clean. Every possible kitchen utensil you could ever need if you want to stay in and cook or close to fab bars, restaurants and cafes if you prefer to go out. Perfect location in a quiet area will definitely stay again! Thanks Lee

Profilo utente di Erwan
Novembre 2016
Lee was a very helpful host. His apt. is very convenient in term of location and has everything you need for a perfect londonian we! Thanks a lot Lee!

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Agosto 2016
We chose Lee's apartment as the location is in the area where we used to live (currently in Tokyo for 2 years). So for us it really was a home away from home :) Lee's place is exactly as in the pictures and more! Such a stunning place and literally a stone's throw from all the loveliness of Clapham. Communication with Lee was great and he checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was ok. Lovely added touches of some breakfast, juice and coffee items left for us. By FAR, the best Airbnb experience we have had so far. If you want to stay in a location in London that feels quiet, but still in the middle of everything AND you want to feel like you are in your own private home, then definitely stay at Lee's! Top guy, top place. Thanks Lee :)

Profilo utente di Rachel
Agosto 2016
I can't recommend Lee's place highly enough. We've stayed in many Airbnb's over the last few years and this was by FAR the BEST. Lee has gone out of his way to make sure he has absolutely everything you could want. Every little detail is thought of. Lee has even provided things that he doesn't need to such as making sure there is milk etc in the fridge. The location is so incredibly handy, with the tube so close and a supermarket right next door. The apartment complex is really quiet and once you are in Lee's place you are in your own little retreat. Often reality doesn't live up to photos but Lee's place is even better in reality. Lee even has SkyTV and Netflix set up. Lee has a very professional set up. The only regret I have is that we didn't spend more nights here. Thanks so much Lee for an amazing stay!

Profilo utente di Elle
Agosto 2016
Lee's place was awesome and in a great location! He was very helpful and friendly and I would definitely recommend this place!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di LeeLee è un Superhost.

I was born and grew up in a small town on the outskirts of the City of Bristol on the south west coast of the United Kingdom. I left home when i was 19 years of age and went to work on the French island of Corsica in the Mediterranean sea for a summer season. This started my love of travel, meeting people and diverse cultures. I have since travelled to many European countries, South East Asia, North and South America and Australasia. I've worked as bar man, waiter and chef amongst other catering jobs in my early days. Then working in the travel industry for over 12 years in Bristol, Manchester and New York before heading back to London. This is where i started working for a major international television network and then finally moving in to live events and becoming a event producer which i have been doing for almost 15 years. I'm a fun loving person to be around, very independent and love seeing friends, family and keeping active. My ambition is to the best person i can be. Be kind to other people, have grace and gratitude, bring happiness and joy to people i meet.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili