Nice double room :)
Ospitato da Anna
Anna è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are renting room with double bed. We have toilet, bathroom, kitchen, small balcony. Easy access to the City. Train, tramp, buses. Huge park nearly.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francyelle
Novembre 2016
Foi excelente todo o periodo hospedado, podemos usar a cozinha e maquina de lavar, ficamos bem a vontade. Anna tem um bebe lindo. Muito bom!

Profilo utente di Judith
Ottobre 2016
We had a good time. Anna was welcoming and we could arrive late. Anna and her sweet daughter were really quiet, we had a good nights sleep.

Profilo utente di Agnieszka
Ottobre 2016
Anna and her husband are very welcoming and friendly, and their little girl is well behaved. The flat is small but nice :) I had full use of the kitchen, including my own shelf in the fridge. Despite being in zone 4, there's easy access to central London and if you don't want to walk to the station the 54 bus stops literally in front of the house. Having stayed for a bit over a month I have to say I enjoyed my stay at Anna's place and would recommend it wholeheartedly.

Profilo utente di Anja
Luglio 2016
We had a very nice time! Greg (Anna's husband) is so nice and he cares very much about his guest. He gave us many tips where we can go and what we could do in London and he was very helpful :) our room and the apartment were clean & neat always. We definitely recommend. Thanks for the nice time Greg, maybe next time we will have luck and meet the entire family :P

Profilo utente di Achilleas
Giugno 2016
Anna lives in a lovely flat in a peaceful place near a huge park. The house is very well equipped and we could use the kitchen to cook our meals and store food in the fridge :) The house is 8 minutes walk from Beckenham Hill Station or 1 bus stop, 15 minutes walk to Lower Sydenham and few bus stops from Beckehnam Junction. Overall, Anna and her family are really easy going people and we spend a great time there. They are really warm people and staying at Anna's place for a whole month was the best choice we could have made!!!

Profilo utente di Roger
Aprile 2016
Anna went out of her way to make us feel at home even before we arrived. Anna was flexible with our arrival time and allowed us to arrive early to drop off our bags. We were able to use all facilities like kitchen with no restriction. Our room was spotlessly clean with nice little touches like wifi log on code, key and local guide information in the room. Very easy access to Beckenham Junction station with trains from London Victoria. It is easy to walk from Beckenham Junction station to Anna or take 54 bus which stops right outside.

Profilo utente di Farda
Aprile 2016
Anna est très accueillante nous avons passée un magnifique week end dans son appartement très propre , agréable et confortable nous reviendrons avec plaisir merci encore .

Beckenham, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Anna
Hi, we are a small family. We have 25 month old girl. We are renting room with double bed. We have toilet, bathroom, kitchen, small balcony. This is Zone 4, there is no metro. Two train stations: Beckenham Junction and Beckenham Hill station (few minutes walk) easy access from bo…

Il quartiere

Annunci simili