Bedroom with double bedPrivate bathroom - bathroom and bedroom are the only rooms on this floor
Beautiful double room with private bathroom
Beautiful double room with private bathroom


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Very large double room at the top of our book-filled Victorian home, plus private bathroom next door (these are the only 2 rooms on this floor). Very central (3 tube stops from Victoria, 7 minute walk to tube and many local buses). Quiet, friendly household. Easy for all major attractions. Perfect for tourists and business visitors. Parking available by prior arrangement.

L'alloggio

Large room in a late Victorian home, located in a beautiful London garden square, lined with historic houses. Room is on the 2nd (US=3rd) floor looking out to the front. Comfortable double bed, chest of drawers, antique desk and chair, clothes rail and hangers; mirror; bath and shower toiletries; hairdryer (iron is available). Use of kitchen, clothes washing by arrangement. Shower also available in the family bathroom.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use the garden, and the kitchen facilities (please speak to us first). We have two bathrooms. Your private bathroom has a bath (the other has a shower - which you are welcome to use). You may use the washing machine by arrangement.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We look forward to chatting with you and helping you make the most of your stay in London.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Breakfast: please help yourself in our kitchen but let us know your preference in advance. Choices are: toast, muesli or yoghurt and fruit. You may prefer one of the Portuguese delis (excellent pastel de nata).
You may use our fridge.
We have a cat - Jinx - who may or may not ignore you.
From time to time, one of our daughters will be home from university.
We are relaxed and informal and our house has a bohemian feel to it.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 29€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 23€
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 23:00.

Smoking is permitted but in the garden only.
We like you to be out enjoying London during the day (exceptions for those with jet lag).
No messy food in the room.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

36 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sol
Giugno 2017
Naomi's place has a really great character and its in an ideal location. It was nice and quiet up in the room and the private bathroom is ideal, there is also plenty of light and the rooms are nicely decorated. Can certainly tell readers live in the house! I meant to note a few titles but forgot. Izzy was also a great host, would stay again :).

Profilo utente di Jason
Giugno 2017
Absolutely amazing time with Naomi in Stockwell. Her and Tim could not have been more welcoming and helpful during my three day stay.

Profilo utente di Virgina
Giugno 2017
Naomi was extremely kind and welcoming. The room was very comfortable. It was an easy walk to the Stockwell tube station and the perfect jumping off point for my day in London.

Profilo utente di Brian
Maggio 2017
Great! Thanks. Loved staying with you.

Profilo utente di Fernando
Maggio 2017
Lively room located close to supermarket and tube station, max 10min to central London.

Profilo utente di Sally
Maggio 2017
Naomi and Tim are very nice people, they made us feel like home. Their hose is very clean, cosy and comfortable. located nearby the tube satiation, around 7 mins by walk and it's only takes 10 mins to city central. We enjoyed the time stay in their place. Strongly recommended.

Profilo utente di Eline
Maggio 2017
We had a great stay with Naomi and her husband. We immediately felt at home in her house in South London.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Naomi
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.