Vai al contenuto
Large, stylish Edwardian house
Large, stylish Edwardian house
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Three large bedrooms. Fabulous kitchen diner, 2 reception rooms and beautiful garden. All recently renovated. The house is situated in a lovely village 12 mins from the city centre by train with good bus and road links too. Very peaceful.

L'alloggio

This is our family home and is much loved and looked after. The bedrooms are spacious and there is a state of the art bathroom and separate shower room downstairs. Great breakfast room overlooking garden. Two large lounges with TVs.

Accesso ospiti

Entire house apart from study.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll do our best to be available but if not we'll makes sure we give you all the information you need including details of the great deli, cafe and Indian restaurant in the village itself, 2 min walk from the house.

Altre cose da evidenziare

In the garden is a coach house which we may stay in during your stay although will try to avoid this but, if we do, we will also use the loo downstairs. Also we,ve listed the house for 4 persons but if you do need an extra bed or two let us know and we will do our best. It is a very big house so plenty of room for a camp bed if needed.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Cucina
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Deposito cauzionale 232 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
2 divani
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please treat our home as if it were your own. Please respect it and be courteous to our neighbours. no pets sorry.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tom
Ottobre 2017
Sarah is a great host and her house is lovely. Thank you very much.

Profilo utente di Ignacio
Ottobre 2015
my first time in airbnb and i hace an excelent experience. the place was perfect, the atention incredible. very nice people!!!

Profilo utente di Adrian
Ottobre 2015
Sarah was the perfect host - house was beautiful and clean, nothing was too much trouble - full fridge of food and all you needed in the morning for breakfast. first class experience in sunny Cardiff.

Membro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili