Charming house
Ospitato da Winnie
Winnie è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Bella casa grande in un quartiere tranquillo con un bellissimo giardino e un portico. Il quartiere è un'area chiusa, dove non c'è traffico dalla strada principale. La casa si trova nei pressi della stazione della metropolitana, della stazione ferroviaria e degli autobus fino al centro.
translated by Google

Lovely big house in a peaceful neighbourhood with a beautiful garden and a porch. The neighbourhood is a closed area, where there's no traffic from the main street. The house is close to the metro station, train station and busses to the center.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 28 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 28 €
Prezzo per il weekend 125 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 00:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dirk-Jan
Settembre 2017
Nice and cozy house. We spend a week (2 adults and a baby) at Winnie's house and like the place very much. It is a big house with a lovely garden. Quiet neigbourhood. Very convenient for public tranport, only 5 min walk to the metro station, which brings you downtown in 15- 20 min. Direct metro line to airport. A minor point of critique is that the house could be slightly cleaner. It is ok if you live there, but for guests it needs some extra work.

Profilo utente di Karin
Agosto 2017
Winnies house is beautiful and she is a lovely host! We enjoyed the days in Copenhagen very much.

Profilo utente di Narjisse
Agosto 2017
Very nice house with lots of space and a beautiful garden. The house has everything you need (except no microwave and no freezer) and lots of cooking robots from kitchenAid including a classic kitchenAid, a blender and the best kettle I've seen. There is also a lot of toys which was great for my kids. It is close to the subway station flintholm (10 min walk) which is just 5 stations away from Nørreport (subway station in the center of Copenhaguen). It's a very quiet and nice neighbourhood with a Lidl and a supermarket within 10 minutes walk. We really enjoyed our stay!

Profilo utente di Olivier
Agosto 2017
Quartier calme proche du métro (10 minutes à pied). Centre-ville accessible en 10 minutes de métro.

Profilo utente di Karla
Agosto 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Григорий
Agosto 2017
Все хорошо. Очень удобное расположение. Не работал интернет.

Profilo utente di Dina
Luglio 2017
My family and I spent some lovely days at Winnies beautiful house. The location was perfect for us, in a nice, quiet and typical Danish neighbourhood, not too fare from the city centre and with a carport for our car. There were also a lot of grocery shops nearby. We especially enjoyed the beautiful and peaceful garden, a nice place to have breakfast or relax after a busy day in the city. If you like Danish design, it’s a joy to be surrounded by so many beautiful things. There is a nice and friendly cat living at the property, very independent, and she spent most of her time in the garden. The house was clean and with lot of charm, the shower was down in the basement and my daughter had her bed in the dining room, as the second bedroom was not ready yet. It all worked very well and there was plenty of room for the three of us. Winnie opened up the house for us and was very generous, friendly and easy going, and we could contact her whenever necessary.

Membro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Winnie

Hello, my name is Winnie, im 58 years. I have 3 children, Kenny at 35 Heini at 33 and Janice at 26.
I am a senior and enjoy traveling, and experience diffrent cultures. I also love spending time with my family, especially my grandchildren.
My english is not good, im sorry if this gives any trouble, but I'll do my best :-)

I used to live here with my ex-husband, but now its just me living here.

Lingue: Dansk, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili