The the bright main room/living space The the bright main room/living space
Bright Westwood Studio near UCLA
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I have a sunny little studio in the heart of downtown Westwood. The apartment has hardwood floors, big industrial windows, and a full kitchen & bathroom.

It's a 15 minute walk to UCLA and just 5 to the Hammer Museum and central Westwood!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please be aware that the apartment is older, and while that adds lots of character, it means that there is no central cooling system (AC), dishwasher, or television. My apologies!


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

35 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Drew
Settembre 2017
Gabi's apartment was perfect! Super close to markets/coffee shops/restaurants on Westwood Blvd. and extremely close to Westwood village. The perfect location if you want to explore Westwood, the Westside, or Beverly Hills/West Hollywood area. Train station isn't too far either. Gabi was an amazing host and helped us out very quickly with one question we had. Loved the aesthetic of her apartment as well! Really cute decor throughout the entire place that made the place feel very homey. It also felt like the perfect size for two people. Would highly recommend her place to anyone that was interested!

Profilo utente di Leigh
Agosto 2017
Loved the apartment! It was close to many of the places we wanted to go and a nice space to return home to after a long day exploring and hanging out at the beach.

Profilo utente di Sara
Agosto 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Gaby's place!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Agosto 2017
We stayed at Gabi's place for 5 nights while being here for a conference at UCLA. The location was very convenient to get around. The place was comfortable and adorable. We were a bit worried about the fact there was no air conditioning but found it wasn't an issue if we kept the windows open, keep in mind that there are no screens covering the windows but we didn't have an issue with bugs getting in. We found the bed comfortable and had no trouble falling asleep. We would recommend Gabi's place as it was an excellent first experience using an air bnb.

Profilo utente di Brenda
Agosto 2017
Gabi's place was very clean and comfortable. She was also very accommodating. The parking was a challenge, but hey, it's free.

Profilo utente di Heinrich
Luglio 2017
Gabi's apartment has a very nice furnishing. The communication and check-in was very easy. We didn't meet Gabi personally, but she always answered very quickly. When we arrived the condo was not super clean. So we vacuumed the apartment after arriving. That was done in 15 min. ;-) It's a charming old house, but you hear the neighbor above you very well and we couldn't darken the room.

Profilo utente di Julio Nicolas
Luglio 2017
El departamento es un sueño, la decoración está en cada detalle, es simple y encantador!!! Volvería siempre de ser posible!

Santa Barbara, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Gabi

I'm a UCLA English Student and native of Santa Barbara. I love food, and travel, and great books, and reading the New Yorker over coffee in the morning. I also work and teach part-time as a modern dancer.

I'm new to hosting with Airbnb but I've had wonderful experiences as a traveler and look forward to sharing my space and meeting more great people!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili