2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

1/2 mile walk to train station. Trendy street. Walk to restaurants and shops. Serene back yard. Home lends itself to creativity. Warm, inviting with a new bed and black out blinds. Shared bathroom. Must love dogs cause a I have a big friendly one!


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 7%

Descrizione

1/2 mile walk to train station. Trendy street. Walk to restaurants and shops. Serene back yard. Home lends itself to creativity. Warm, inviting with a new bed and black out blinds. Shared bathroom. Must love dogs cause a I have a big friendly one!

What makes the space unique is the healer, creative, bohemian artist that lives in it. I am a full time volunteer for a non-profit, teach voice, facilitate drum circles for incarcerated teens, drum for ecstatic dance, hold workshops, sing professionally. I paint. I do shamanic healing work as well as Reiki. If you like good vibes, this is a good place to be.

When I'm home, we will share dining room, living room, kitchen, outdoor space and bathroom. Guest must park on street. 2 hour parking Monday - Saturday in front of house. Parking any time around block.

If I'm home I will be available to offer help. If I am not home, I will make sure there is someone to greet you and answer questions. I'm friendly and so is my dog. See below.

Mix of restaurants, residential and businesses. 1/2 mile away is a park with children's playgrounds, a baseball field and plenty of places for a picnic. Acupuncture, pilates, nail, hair salons and massage places in walking distance.

1/2 mile to San Carlos train station. 1 block to busses on El Camino. 20 miles to San Francisco Airport. 27 miles to San Francisco (Pier 39). 16 miles to Half Moon Bay (Pacific ocean).

Must love dogs! No getting around it. If I'm home, my dog is here. She stays outside when I'm gone, unless you really like dogs and want her inside. She is a very sweet, Belgian shepherd mix, super smart AND very sociable. I keep a clean home, but the home is carpeted and she has long hair. So, if you have any allergies to dogs or do not like dogs, this is not the place for you.


Regole della casa

Non-smokers only. Absolutely no smoking of any kind, not in the house and not in the yard. Owner is highly allergic and easily affected by smoke, even on clothes. Please be courteous, clean up after yourself and try not to slam doors.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Peter
Marzo 2017
Elisheva is a generous and thoughtful person, and was fun to get to know. I had everything I needed, including privacy and quiet at the end of the day. Her place is comfortable and quiet, but an easy walk from restaurants.

Profilo utente di Robert
Dicembre 2016
Elisheva is very welcoming and made tea every night when I got back to her place. The room has a heater, which was great for the colder nights. There are lots of restaurants in the area and it is very quiet at night. Would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Richard
Luglio 2016
Elisheva was a great host. Her place was very clean and and everything about the stay was smooth. No complaints and would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Joy
Luglio 2016
Elisheva was an amazing host! She made me feel very welcomed and shared a ton of valuable information on the area. Peaceful and beautiful neighborhood close to their downtown. Highly recommend

Profilo utente di Donna
Luglio 2016
Ellie was extremely warm and welcoming and her dog Captain was too! Her house is in a really convenient and fun place and she really made us feel welcome there.

Profilo utente di Maathusan
Maggio 2016
I had an amazing time in Elisheva's room! Both her and her dog were very friendly. She was able to answer any questions I had, gave me snacks and even drove me to the local train station when I was leaving. The place itself is very clean and comfortable. It is only a 15 min walk to the local train and the area is safe and near downtown San Carlo. I would highly recommend this place and would definitely consider going back!

Profilo utente di Willliam
Febbraio 2016
Elisheva was a great host. The room was clean and quiet just as advertised. The location in downtown San Carlos was awesome. I would stay there again.

San Carlos, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Elisheva

I am a bohemian artist and healer with a variety of interests and work with a non-profit promoting mindfulness practices, expressive and healing arts. I am a happiness coach, teacher and facilitator of workshops and drum circles for teens and adults. I am a singer of various styles and sing in English, Spanish, Ladino, Hebrew and Spanish. Spanish was my first language, and used to be fluent in Israel (lived there for 2 years), speak some Italian. I love to travel and learn about different cultures.
I am kind, fun and loving. I love life! In my work, I am known as the Goddess of Transformation, transforming lives through sound, movement and the arts!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora