Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
Per Notte
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
66 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

A home away from home, a short walk from the beach.

Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 100€
Cauzione: 500€
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi


A home away from home, a short walk from the beach.

Modern, comfortable and light and airy flat, about 50 yards from the sea

A home away from home

Newly renovated, recent dishwasher

Comfortable double bed and lots of storage space

Sofa in lounge (New October 2013) not convertible.

2 single beds (chauffeuses) in the lounge.

Inflatable double bed if necessary.

Private parking


The residence is located in the charming area of Port Argeles, which is the marina part of the resort. There, you will find bakeries, restaurants, a couple of small bars, ice cream parlors, small shops selling souvenirs, clothes and more. There are diving centres, a windsurfing school, boat hire, bicycle hire, departure for day sailing and boat trips, boat to Collioure, The long sandy beach of Argeles and the promenade are a short stroll away from the residence. The smaller beach of Le Racou is just 10 minutes walk away.
The small tourist train has a stop nearly opposite the residence and it will take you to the traditional village of Argeles sur Mer or to Centre Plage where you will find "Allee des pins", packed with shops, restaurants, souvenirs and more entertainement. (In the summer)
The famous charming village of Collioure is a scenic 10 minutes car journey away.
The bus to Perpignan is only 1 Euro and the bus stop is only a few metres away on the street.

You have access to the whole flat.

I am not on site but help is at hand should you need any repairs or have any questions.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Please note this is a strictly non-smoking flat.

Due to asthma and allergies in the family, I regret that I am also unable to accept any pets.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Il tuo Host



Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2011

Hi, my name is Jill and I am originally from Alsace in France but I now live near London.
I used to work on cruise ships but I have now stopped working at sea and settled in the UK where I have a job I really enjoy, still in relation to cruise ships.
I have an adorable (well...most of the time) little 6 year old boy who speaks French and English.
My main passion is travelling. I love planning a trip and researching everything about a destination, it's a bit like going there once before even going there if that makes any sense!
I enjoy reading, going to the cinema, salsa dancing and random little road trips.

Connessioni Social