Vai al contenuto
mirrored closet sitting chair and dresserHall shared bath
Stanza privata in casa

Old Town Scottsdale area, Private room

Old Town Scottsdale area, Private room

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

A comfortable, clean, quiet, friendly home. Close to everything. Parks, Shopping, Police, Movies and many Restaurants. Nice mature safe neighborhood. Walking distance to stores. (6 to 8 blocks). 1 block from 10 mile park. A sleep number adjustable bed with down comforter. Close to free trolley that takes you all around old town downtown Scottsdale. We are friendly and will help with any questions or information about the area. If you like pets you will love our 2 dogs and cat.


Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 11:00 - 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00


19 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Beth
marzo 2018
It was like staying at a dear aunt's home. Loreena was delightful and is working hard on her home.

Profilo utente di Christopher
marzo 2018
Great place and amazing host

Profilo utente di Robert
marzo 2018
It is a great location for getting to all the main Phoenix area attractions. It is a great value for baseball spring training. Both of Loreena's dogs are very friendly.

Profilo utente di Matthew
febbraio 2018
Loreena is a super nice, well meaning hostess who truly wants to cater to your needs. She tried really hard to make me feel comfortable and ensure that I was. She would be well served to contain her dog when future airbnb renters are in her home. The dog is intimidating to say…
Profilo utente di Loreena
Risposta di Loreena:
This is what transpired. When Matthew arrived much later then he said he would (as I waited all day for him). I showed him the room and the sleep number bed he was very nice and grateful I had waited for him to arrive. Every morning I asked “Is everything OK, The bed, the bathroom, TV etc. He said everything was great and he loved the sleep number bed and got the best night sleep and was thinking he might buy one. If there was a problem he never let me know always said things were great and would love to come back as he was in Scottsdale quite a lot to see his kids. Here are the issues he complained about. 1. About the dogs: If Matthew had told me he was afraid of dogs I would have removed the dog to my daughters house. However - In my listing I have pictures and mention I have 2 dogs, one (10lbs) is 14yrs the other dog (40lbs) is 7yrs. When someone comes to the door the dogs bark with their tails wagging letting me know. They sniff them hope/beg for a pet and leave the guest alone. I have had over 35 guests in my home over the last 3 years – not one ever complained about the dog, in fact several took her to the park. 2. Matthew said my home was far from Old Town Scottsdale. My home is 2 miles from “Downtown” Old Town Scottsdale, where all the restaurants, bars and nightlife is. (and I did mention that in my listing). However I am considered Old Town Scottsdale. There is a map with every listing to show the distance. I live in a residential neighborhood. In my listing there are pictures of the home showing it is not brand new but a older, warm feeling home that is lived in. 3. There are 2 male roommates but only 1 (Michael) shared the hall bath with Matthew (not 2 as Matthew said) he is a very clean businessman, gone most of the time. 4. The other roommate (Greg who has his own bathroom) that Matthew said made coughed loudly had just gotten over a cold a week ago and upon rising at 6:30 or 7:00 AM did cough a few times clearing his throat. But that was in the morning in the shower. It is still dark at 6/7am so maybe that's way he thought it was nighttime. I talked to my roommate and said he was not coughing in the middle of the night that he could remember. Again Matthew should have told me his concerns. If I had known I would have done something – What is really strange is upon leaving He told me he really enjoyed his stay. that’s why his feedback is so very confusing. I would caution anyone considering having him in their home that has animals. Matthew needs to stay in a hotel instead of in someone’s home so as to avoid any discomfort on either side
febbraio 2018

Profilo utente di Hilarie
febbraio 2018
A good spot if you have a car or a flexible schedule ..Loreena is very nice and interesting

Profilo utente di Debbie
gennaio 2018
Loreena is a wonderful host and has a beautiful home. The only thing I would have wanted to know in advance was that I would be sharing a bathroom with another (male) guest.

Profilo utente di Lee Anne
giugno 2017
Exactly as Loreena describes it. Wonderful hostess and makes sure everything is just right. Would definitely stay again if the opportunity arises.

Ospitato da Loreena

Scottsdale, Arizona, Stati UnitiMembro dal marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Loreena
20 recensioni
I am social, productive, and friendly. I am in the healing arts, and work from home. I have 2 dogs 2 cats and chickens. Love meeting people and sharing experiences.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili