PENTHOUSE FOR RENT IN LONDON WIFI
PENTHOUSE FOR RENT IN LONDON WIFI


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

3 camere

9 letti


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

3 camere

9 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

An outstanding contemporary style penthouse. Situated in a sought after private development close to Greenwich Town Centre. This light and airy property is arranged over two floors, and comprises 3 generous double bedrooms.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 9
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 185€
Cauzione: 369€
Prezzo per il weekend: 369€ / notte

Descrizione

An outstanding contemporary style penthouse. Situated in a sought after private development close to Greenwich Town Centre. This light and airy property is arranged over two floors, and comprises 3 generous double bedrooms.

An outstanding contemporary style penthouse. Situated in a sought after private development close to Greenwich Town Centre. This light and airy property is arranged over two floors, and comprises 3 generous double location is about 5 minutes into Greenwich Town Centre which offers many small boutique shops along with cafes, bars and restaurants along with the Royal Park and many attractions. We have a friendly neighbourhood, Greenwich town centre has many attractions such as: The river walks and riverside pubs, Cutty Sark Ship museum, Royal Naval College, National Maritime museum, Queen's house, Royal Observatory, Greenwich Meridian point, Greenwich park, Greenwich market, more than 26 cafes and restaurants, Trinity College of Music, Greenwich University, live music in the pubs, concert in the naval college. The o2 arena in North Greenwich nearby and the cable car. From the place you will stay you can see Canary Wharf (the modern financial centre with shopping malls) which is located in the other side of the Thames river. Easy acces to groceries local shops like Tesco, Sainsburys, Mark and Spencer and Waitrose just few minutes from the apt.Both Greenwich and Deptford stations are within under a five minute walk and offer convenient links into the City, with frequent trains to Cannon Street, London Bridge and Charing Cross in the rush hour, and for Canary Wharf on the Docklands Light Railway. Cyclists have an easy, level and attractive ride into central London on the Riverside Path, and can also reach Canary Wharf quickly through the Greenwich foot tunnel.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Not parties, smoking, pets are not allowed in this property.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Filippo
Giugno 2016
È STATA UNA BELLA ESPERIENZA. LA CASA PERFETTA PER 12 COME DA ANNUNCIO E COMODA ALLA METRO. CAROLINA È STATA MOLTO DISPONIBILE. INSOMMA NESSUN IMPREVISTO E SIAMO RIMASTI TUTTI SODDISFATTI. GRAZIE CAROLINA!

Profilo utente di Yuyun
Marzo 2017
Carolina is a really warm hearted landlord,The house is conveniently located,The house is very clean and very comfortable, very recommended.
Profilo utente di Carolina
Risposta di Carolina:
Thanks a lot guys. It was really good to met you. You are welcome anytime. Regards, Carolina Xx
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Mark
Marzo 2017
This place was great. Lots of room for everyone in our group and the location was also great. It's about just a 5 mins walk to Deptford station and Greenwich station. Carolina was very helpful and very attentive. One downside is that the address on the air bnb app was listed at 22 Creek Rd instead of 137 Creek Rd Apt 22. We had some trouble finding the place but other than that it was in a great location. It was a great place overall. We would definitely stay there again!

Profilo utente di Yfig
Dicembre 2016
Très bon accueil dans ce bel appartement. Le quartier est calme et très accessible par les transports en commun. Pleins de parcs à proximité, parfait pour les enfants. Très rapide pour arriver dans le centre de Londres. Plusieurs commerces à proximité on peut tout faire à pied. Avec tout ces atouts notre séjour c'est parfaitement bien déroulé conformément à nos attentes Je recommande vraiment cette location

Profilo utente di Gabry
Novembre 2016
Carolina review We stayed at the apartment for four nights, with two families of four, kids ages 10-13. Carolina was responsive to our inquiries before arrival and flexible regarding arrival and departure times, and provided detailed instructions on how to get to the apt. She waited for us upon arrival, explained things and even let us know about a Halloween party for kids that was happening in the area that day. The big dining table is great, and there are plenty of comfortable beds, kitchen is well equipped (except for a corkscrew, or maybe we just couldn't find it), there is a washing machine and dishwasher, two decent bathrooms. Beds were made and we received one towel per person. There were some plug adapters which was practical. The balconies looked great, but as the weather was cooler and we didn't spend much time in the apt., we did not make use of them. A cleaning lady comes everyday for a few hours, and Carolina asked us if that was ok, but in retrospect I think we could have done without or asked her not to come. When we were gone it was fine of course, but twice we left the apartment a little later and it was awkward and impractical to have her there at the same time. The apartment was adequate for our needs, which was a place to stay while visiting London, but we did have a different impression from the pictures and description. I don't think they were intended to be deliberately misleading, but the apartment was smaller than what we are used to and not as modern as we had expected. The apartment was a bit worn, maybe in need of some fresh paint. It was superficially clean. The living/kitchen area was a bit cramped with too much furniture in too little space - we would have preferred just the big dining table and nothing else. The spiral stairs going up to the third bedroom and terraces stands in the kitchen, and several of us bumped their head while making coffee. It was nice to have some basic items like coffee, tea, salt, but we would have preferred if the half empty packages of various food items in the fridge and cabinets weren't there. We hadn't planned on cooking but could have if needed. The location is fine. The neighbourhood is nothing special, but feels safe and there are two supermarkets nearby. It's about a ten minute walk to the DLR station, and it was easy to go pretty much anywhere from there. It didn't bother us to arrive and leave with all our luggage, even with the train transfers along the way. It's also walking distance to the centre of Greenwich and all its attractions. Lots of nice stores, cafés and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Patrick
Ottobre 2016
Our arrival arrangements were hassle free and Carolina's husband quickly gave us all the important information. He seemed very relaxed. The place can fit 12 people (4 single beds, 4 double), and with the two bathrooms and the fairly large living room morning preparations go by pretty smooth. Everything is super clean, a cleaning lady comes by every day. The neighborhood is nice and public transportation isn't far, however it will take 30-40 minutes to reach the main attractions.

Profilo utente di Didier
Aprile 2016
Carolina was really attentive with us , flat was as described, nice, comfortable and usefull for a group as our's. We strongly recommend this place for people looking for somewhere to stay around Greenwich . It's also easy to join London center by boat from Cutty Sark pier

Questo host ha 110 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Carolina

Hello everyone, I've been living in London for 11 years to be exact. I consider myself as a excellent host because I had so much experience in hospitality sector too, this is because I love to help and serve people. People from all over the world you are more than welcome to come and live this fascinating experience in this lovely city.
Please do not hesitate to contact me.
Love,
Carolina

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.