Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Roomy, bright, comfortable double bedroom in modern house in quiet estate with free on-street parking. Free, fast wi-fi, and TV. 15 mins walk from town centre and trains with links to London Kings Cross, Cambridge and the North. Breakfast included.

L'alloggio

Roomy, modern double bedroom within a new-build 3 bedroom, semi-detached home.

The double bed has a new and comfortable mattress, with synthetic pillows and duvet. We are able to provide an air mattress for a third guest if required. Towels and hairdryer are provided. TV with freeview & Amazon Prime Video in the room. Tea and coffee making facilities are available in the room, plus a jug of water and water glasses. You will have free access to our fast wifi.

Accesso ospiti

As our guest you will have use of our downstairs WC and will share the main bathroom (upstairs) with powerful shower over bath.

Good quality breakfast ingredients are supplied free of charge and you can help yourself to breakfast at any time. You are welcome to make toast in the kitchen and eat at the dining table in our lounge/diner.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're happy to interact with you, but equally happy to leave you in peace if that's what you prefer. We can help recommend good places to eat, and interesting things to do. We'll do whatever we can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are both busy, full-time workers so you may have to be flexible with check in times. If you book well in advance this normally won't be a problem but please just communicate with us so you can have a smooth arrival!

We have one, very friendly dog who remains in the downstairs part of the house and one quiet cat. We would ensure the dog was kept at a distance if you prefer but like minded animal lovers are preferable!

If you have any dietary requirements just let us know in advance and we will try our best to cater for you.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 6€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 35€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Our house is non-smoking (e-cigarettes are okay). We ask you to make yourself at home and treat it as you would your own.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

55 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Glenn
Giugno 2017
Zoe and John were very welcoming and very easy going. They offered to drive us to the pub for dinner in case we wanted to drink. It was very hot while we were there and Zoe found us a fan for the room. A very comfortable stay!

Profilo utente di Emily
Giugno 2017
Zoë was friendly and warm, her place was clean and welcoming and easy to find, and she even went out of her way to have breakfast options for my family's restricted diet.

Profilo utente di Bernard S
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay lovely folks

Profilo utente di 刚
Aprile 2017
This is our second stay with Zoë and her family, because my daughter goes to school near Biggleswade so it’s a great location for us and for her as well to stay with us during school period. The place is also very quiet and it’s near to a few big shopping places for essential needs. Their pets are so cute and it’s great to see them again! If we come to Britain next time we will definitely stay with them again, thank you very very much Zoë!

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Aprile 2017
Really very good

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Marzo 2017
Excellent. Great hosts. Spotless place. Top venue.

Profilo utente di Paul
Marzo 2017
Peaceful residential location, friendly and helpful hosts, ideal for visiting Biggleswade. Need I say more? We would definitely ask to stay again when in the area.

Biggleswade, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di ZoëZoë è un Superhost.

Customer services manager for an Education software company. I'm sociable and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. An avid Air BnB host as well as a frequent traveller!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Zoë.
Zoë
John aiuta l'host.
John
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.