Sunny living room with TV, DVD player, wireless internet
Affordable S. Denver Guest House
Ospitato da Jess
Jess è l'host.Jess è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright, sunny 1 bedroom mother-in-law apartment with wood floors, small bath, kitchenette, Wi-fi, TV (Netflix and Amazon Prime), and easy access to just about everywhere in the metro area. Walk to food and live music. 3 blocks off Broadway. 1 mile to light rail. 420ok


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 24%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con smart lock

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

122 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bonnie
Settembre 2017
We stayed at Jess's little apartment for a week while visiting our daughter. It was comfortable and the decor fit the Denver style. She even had fresh flowers on the table. Jess was very hospitable and accommodating. She graciously lent us a cooler for our hikes when we couldn't …

Profilo utente di Emily
Settembre 2017
Jess's place was absolutely adorable and just the right space for my boyfriend and I to spend a long weekend! Jess was extremely friendly and readily available if we needed anything at all. It was a wonderful experience.

Profilo utente di Marjie
Settembre 2017
We really loved this place! It's a super cute and cozy and is close to just about everything you would need. Also it is only about 20 minutes away from Red Rocks! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable, fun place in Denver! :)

Profilo utente di Dianne
Settembre 2017
This was perfect for two people and could easily handle a third on the futon couch. Cute, bright, clean, comfortable, quiet & private. We needed to be close to Cherry Creek and DU and both were just down the street. Jess was so accommodating, great at answering all our questions …

Profilo utente di Stephen
Agosto 2017
All around a great value, especially since they allowed pets. Great location, and Colore and Breakfast of Broadway were outstanding (and close). I thought the bed was perfect and the bathroom was small as advertised. Really met our needs for a months stay.

Profilo utente di Heikki-Pekka
Luglio 2017
Great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Luglio 2017
Great people, just enough room, great price, what more can you ask. We were greeted with exceptional hospitality, and I even felt like I was alone in the house at many times, never even ran into the owners at all. Superior renovation as well the only thing I would complain about …

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2010
Profilo utente di JessJess è un Superhost.
We live in Colorado and travel and often as we can. We love to laugh, play, sleep, and eat -- all on a budget if possible! We are happy to share our mother-in-law apartment with people who enjoy our comfy, eclectic space.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili