BalkonToilet en douche
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Central located apartment with 3 bedrooms and a living and dining room. Right in the middle of the University and the central train station/city centre. Everything is easy accessible by foot. I like this place as everything is close by.

L'alloggio

You can use my spare room, it's about 9m2 with a real single bed. I've got all the stuff you need for sleeping, so you don't have to bring things yourself.

Accesso ospiti

Besides your room, you can use the bathroom, brand new kitchen and living and dining area. Everything will be shared with me if I'm around during your stay. Outside you will find a balcony which you can also use when the weather is nice.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There are moment that I'm around, but also moment that you have the whole place for yourself. Usually you don't hear me and you can just do whatever you like to do. We can have dinner together or walk around. Just let me know what you feel like doing and we can manage something.

Altre cose da evidenziare

***From 01-10 till 24-12 I will be renting out my 2nd bedroom. It's possible to rent the place for these 3 months. If you are interested in a long stay, send me a message (don't do it by the calendar as you won't see availability) and we will sort out things. You will be sharing the place during this period for 2 or 3 nights a week with my 'permanent' guest.***


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 19:00 - 23:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 19:00 - 23:00.

I'm a very clean person and really love my place. Of course I do expect this also from you. Whenever you are in my place without me being around, I hope I can trust you and leave you in my place by yourself. I'm taking care of the energy, so please turn off the lights if you don't use them and don't let the water flush all the time.
Animals and smoking are not allowed in my place.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

44 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrew
Giugno 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Barbara's place. Mainly because it was tidy and clean. The public transport is just 13 minutes away. Communication with Barbara has been very good and there has been no difficulties asking for help. (Replies within an hour) Barbara seemed very friendly and nice, she offered to help me with the train timetable and helped me locate the train in which I needed to take when I left.

Profilo utente di Frank
Giugno 2017
Ik heb heel lekker geslapen en genoten van de flat van Barbara. Een fijne plek dicht bij het centrum. Barbara is aardig en gastvrij en communiceert duidelijk. Goede prijs...

Profilo utente di Aad
Giugno 2017
Heel relaxt verblijf. Vriendelijke ontvangst.

Profilo utente di Matt
Maggio 2017
Barbara's place is ideally located between the center of town and Tilburg university, which was perfect for my needs. An enjoyable 10 minute walk in either direction got me where I needed to go. The building is also fairly new and Barbara's apartment is cozy and clean. Besides all these conveniences, Barbara herself is a wonderful person and an attentive host. I could not have asked for a better stay and will definitely stay here again if I travel to Tilburg in the future!

Profilo utente di Katalin
Maggio 2017
Barbara is a great host, friendly and easy to communicate with. I definitely recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Melvin
Aprile 2017
Barbara has a nicely decorated apartment, the room is ample but for my liking the bed was a tad uncomfortable. Besides this, all was well. All the best in the future!

Profilo utente di Michał
Aprile 2017
Everything is great. There you have everything you need for stay and even more. Really would recommend to anybody.

Tilburg, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Barbara

Avontuurlijke, reislustige, sportieve, altijd bezige jonge vrouw die houdt van het uitwisselen van verschillende culturen en graag met verschillende vormen sociale contacten onderhoud. Ik ben reisspecialist en heb al veel mooie plekjes van de wereld mogen zien. Daarom weet ik als geen ander hoe leuk het is om ook bijvoorbeeld via Airbnb te reizen.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.