Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We live downstairs. The 2nd flr is self contained with it's own small deck, sitting room (with bed/settee if needed), eat in kitchen, & bathroom. Internet and parking are inc.
Located in the old town you can walk downtown, boardwalk, & beach. Summer is coming and hopefully so is the heat.

L'alloggio

our home is unique with a turret and rotunda. The garden has a pond waterfall and grotto. we have a very friendly and fun dog. She's a whoodle (wheaten terrier/poodl) so she does not shed and is hpoallergenic. The apartment you use is on the 2nd floor. Access is from the front through the rotunda. The photos give a reasonable idea of the facility. The kitchen is stocked with dishes, an electric kettle, toaster microwave, pots whole bean coffee (plus a grinder!) tea and various breakfast items. If you have any allergies e.g. to milk or wheat let me know and I willdo my best to accomodate you. We accept only 2night bookings or more on weekends. We also have a late (2:30pm) check out time on Sundays so guests have time to go out to church lunch whatever before leaving and we can still manage to clean and reprep the apartment for any incoming guests.

Accesso ospiti

There is a laundry in the basement which is accessed throught the 1st flr or arround according to guest preference. The laundry is available for guest use with a 7 day stay minimum.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are willing to help in any way. We like to chat and meet people but also wish to respect guest privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I can't think of any, though we prefer our guests to like dogs. One thing, during 'coast guard Fest' I will only accept a week reservation for the week of Aug 1-7, 2016. The rate for that week is $900.00


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Prezzo per il weekend: 74€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

We assume guests will treat our home with respect and honor the fact we live below and have neighbors. This is not a party house. It is also smoke free.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

44 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ronald
Agosto 2016
Walk ability to restaurants, shops, beach, parks and attractions made this apartment a perfect choice. Loved the neighborhood and deck overlooking garden! Take your clothes and suntan lotion because everything else is provided. Quiet getaway to Grand Haven.

Profilo utente di Jeanne
Luglio 2016
Jill did not greet us but Dale, a family friend was there and was very gracious. The apartment was well equipped and had everything we needed. Downtown Grand Haven was walking distance and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there and exploring the beaches.

Profilo utente di Kyle
Luglio 2016
Awesome location. Just a very short walk from downtown. The house was very nice. The space was extremely convenient and felt like a small apartment. We'd definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Kat
Luglio 2016
The house was very easy to find, Jill wasn't able to greet us but her some Darren and friend Dale made sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The apartment is spacious, comfortable, updated, and well-cared for. I highly recommend the apartment to anyone visiting Grand Haven!

Profilo utente di Bill
Luglio 2016
This is our second time staying here so obviously we really appreciate the fine job the host has done in making our stay comfortable and worry free. The amenities were excellent and the cleanliness first class. Oh and thanks for the air conditioning too..it was well appreciated on some very hot nights. We did have a first time opportunity to enjoy the back porch which was a real delight for relaxing and enjoying meals together.

Profilo utente di Bryan
Luglio 2016
Great little place in the heart of Grand Haven. Hosts were very pleasant and the house was very inviting.

Profilo utente di Ariel
Luglio 2016
Jill and Dan were excellent hosts! My friend and I wanted to do a short beach vacation in Grand Haven and this apartment was perfect for it! It was great to have our own space and kitchen to use. They provided a great selection for breakfast and I especially liked the coffee! It was also a great location, really close to downtown and the beach.
Profilo utente di JillJill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jill:
thank you for your kind words. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Luglio 2016

Grand Haven, Michigan, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di JillJill è un Superhost.

We are a retired couple My husband was a principal in Chicago. I was a teacher till I became a homemaker. We have a gorgeous dog. We enjoy our grandchildren and babysit quite a lot. We are committed Christians and seek to honor God in our daily living as well as on Sundays! we like to travel and camp. We aim to be friendly will enjoy meeting guests but will always seek to respect guest privacy.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.