Vai al contenuto
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room is in the back of the Apartment with south facing windows. Street noise is down to a minimum at night. It gets nice light throughout the day. Fairly big room. 2.5 blocks to the L train. Full Sized bed. A/C unit. There are three other roommates, all in their early thirties, who all keep different schedules and keep to themselves. Often out of town or working. Incredibly nice and easy going. The kitchen is stocked with gear, so you can cook!

L'alloggio

I recently upgraded to a Queen mattress and its a Sleep Number bed, so you can adjust the hardness/softness to your level of comfort. Also I have added new shelves that upgrade the storage and atmosphere.

Accesso ospiti

There is a kitchen you're welcome to use. Everyone does there share to clean up there. Also the living room has couches and is a good space to hang out in.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Ill be working in another area of town that is too far to justify the commute, so Im taking up a sublet closer to where I need to be.

Altre cose da evidenziare

No pets live here.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Interfono
Essenziali
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 31 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Florian
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Irina
Settembre 2016
I had a great time staying at Chris's place for 8 days. He was very nice and responsive, we met and chatted for a little before my move-in. His room looks exactly like the pictures. It is quiet, airy, spacious, has a lot of sunlight. I had really good sleep there. Apartment is quite big and is located on the third floor. There are four people living there, I didn't see them a lot as they were either not there or kept to themselves, but all seemed friendly and respectful. Location is very convenient, only two blocks to Montrose L station, many bars, delis and restaurants nearby, and 15-20 mins ride to Manhattan. Overall a very nice Brooklyn experience. I would definitely recommend.

Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Chris

Il quartiere

Annunci simili