View from the balcony doorLap pool for you to relax at.
Cosy place~ Just opp Bartley MRT

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Why book a room when u can book an apt?
* Full Condo facilities (lap pool, children's pools, gym, spa pods, etc
* 1 Queen bed, 1 sofa-bed, rain shower
* Refrigerator, washer, dryer, microwave oven, ironing board
* Beside and Opp MRT Station (2 exits)

L'alloggio

Cosy and private bedroom.
The sofa can be used as sofa-bed if you have additional guests. (Pls inform during booking.) Light cooking allowed. No smoking please. Appreciate clean and tidy guests. Minimum 6 months stay or longer is preferred. Great for students, work attachments or single professionals.

Accesso ospiti

Free Access to pools and gym. No parties allowed. Thanks.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm contactable via phone call or message. Just feel free to leave me a message and I'll get back to you soonest.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Pls help to throw your own trash in the chute outside the house at the end of each day. Tks.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Internet wireless
Palestra

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 51 €
Deposito cauzionale 192 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No parties, please as neighbours will not tolerate noise. :)
Additional charges will be levied if you bring guests over.
No massive cooking.
If weekly cleaning is required, do inform me. Charges apply.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 180 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carlito
Agosto 2017
Julie was more than accommodating. I did not have my Singapore wall plug adapter so when I asked her if she had none in the unit, she promptly delivered one for me. She always answers the phone and available to help. Speaks perfect English. Highly recommend her unit. The unit is just across the Bartley station a couple of minutes walk. Uber can easily pick you up in front of the building on Bartley street. This unit has everything you need including washer/dryer, iron, microwave, stove, oven, coffee maker, fridge, AC in living room and bedroom. Highly secured building in an upscale area of Singapore. Even have a balcony on the 8th floor. You can also access the unit from the car park where the taxi or Uber can drop you and avoid getting wet in the rain. There is also a gym which I hope to use in my next stay (next week). The area is a great place to jog or walk every morning. This is a fairly good size and comfortable unit for a family of 4.

Profilo utente di Brian
Luglio 2017
Julie is a great host and is easy to communicate with. She gave my friend and I lots of advice on places to go and things to do. The house is nice and has all the amenities we needed. It's a great neighborhood and I would recommend it to others.

Profilo utente di Rei
Aprile 2017
Julie's place is really recommended! The condo is a big development with many facilities and greeneries. The unit is clean and spacious, also very convenient to go everywhere. Thanks, Julie.

Profilo utente di Jerry
Aprile 2017
Julie's place is very nice, I would highly recommend.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
SingaporeMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Julie

Hi, I'm an educator and enjoy travelling during holidays. I enjoy living as a local in countries which I visit. Budget yet private and homey places are my key conditions when I look for accommodation. I enjoy quite a variety of cuisine ranging from Chinese, Japanese to Western, Italian, Spanish and Mexican. So far, Airbnb's hosts have been very hospitable and helpful and I'm grateful for this experience. :)

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 70%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili