If I'm not there. This is how you would get keys.
Relaxing 2BD Near Wrigley Field
Relaxing 2BD Near Wrigley Field
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Feel at home with big screen TV's, clean sheets/baths, plenty of space (1500sqft), a large kitchen and comforts of home while Uber-ing to any place in the city.

Free parking in the street.

L'alloggio

2 floors in a duplex down offers a get away type space in Chicago.

Accesso ospiti

Horner Park (great place for walks)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I don't physically interact. I offer my place when I travel or are away from home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You will have fresh clean bedding and wash room towels (just for you). Laundry if you need it.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

R17000013769
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
TV via cavo
Interfono
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 52 €
Deposito cauzionale 436 €
Prezzo per il weekend 157 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Relax and no smoking.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 03 Maggio 2017 - 31 Maggio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Megan
Luglio 2017
Jared's place is very well kept place perfect for a weekend getaway! It's within walking distance to Horner park, grocery stores, and local restaurants.

Profilo utente di Omri
Giugno 2017
Jared's place was great. He was very easy to work with, and his place is beautiful. When we got the apartment, muffins and fresh fruit were waiting for us- a very nice touch. There were clean towels/sheets waiting for us when we go there, and his place is very spacious. I highly recommend Jared's accommodations.

Profilo utente di Jeniffer
Giugno 2017
Jared is very responsive and his home is lovely. We had a great time! It's a very relaxing place, very happy with our experience
Profilo utente di Jared
Risposta di Jared:
Thanks, I hope you stay again if the need ever arises again.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Leslie
Maggio 2017
Excellent location. We stayed with another couple and it was nice to have us on two different levels. The condo was very clean and felt extremely spacious. Great stay!!
Profilo utente di Jared
Risposta di Jared:
Leslie was a great guest. I recommend her to anyone.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Peter
Novembre 2016
Jared's communication was excellent, and the coffee and doughnuts, were a great touch

Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2016
Great location and cozy little spot with plenty of space. Such an easy process and great for a group of 4 people. This is truly a hidden gem and Jared is a great host. Thanks for everything!

Profilo utente di Vince
Settembre 2016
Jared's unit is very spacious and easy to get to. It's in the north end of the city in a quiet neighbourhood. There are a couple of good restaurant/bars close by. The Serbian restaurant on W Irving has a great value brunch. We found Jared's place comfortable and great for two couples. It has two floors. One bedroom is on the main floor and the other is on the lower one. Both floors are decorated nicely. There are two full baths. It's a short Uber/taxi to the train.

Chicago, Illinois, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Jared

About me and AirBnB, I have a great home, that feels, like home. I also think people could benefit by saving money using this great tool, AirBnB, over the cost of hotels, parking and all the other "little things", that make people's trip to Chicago so expensive. I'm also the president of the condo association so stay with complete confidence knowing you're welcome here.

About me, a single Dad, work in a Engineering sales role that involves traveling overnight. I've also slowly started a real estate and packaging consulting business for my long term career goals to work for myself. For fun, I spend as much time as I can being a Dad and raising my daughter. When I take a break from that (every other weekend), I'll get out with some like minded friends for fun in the city or a weekend getaway trip.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili