Vai al contenuto
Double BedroomKing Single Bedroom
Comfy, Quiet Ringwood Retreat
Comfy, Quiet Ringwood Retreat
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Conveniently located in the quiet leafy eastern suburbs close to Eastlink Tollway, public transport, restaurants and shops with room for undercover parking for one car. Great base location for touring the Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges and Puffing Billy. Close access to local bike trails.

With the use of up to two bedrooms can cater for singles, couples or small families. Note: Use of the second bedroom invokes the payment of the additional person fee.

Accesso ospiti

Look for combination key holder in meter box.
Bedrooms, Bathroom, Toilet and separate lounge/TV area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests are welcome to interact with the host as little or as much as desired.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo
Camino
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 11 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 198 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 34 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking or naked flames inside.
No illegal activities or substances.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jan
Ottobre 2017
Comfortable rooms and great brekkie of eggs and bacon.

Profilo utente di Merv
Settembre 2017
Lindsay was very communicative and understanding when we had to change our plans. We are looking forward to staying with him.

Profilo utente di Riaz
Settembre 2017
Lindsay was a great host. Communication and flexibility was impeccable. Place was cosy and clean and would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Profilo utente di Jake
Agosto 2017
Lindsay is very welcoming and accommodating. Due to schedule changes had to cut my stay short, only stayed for one night. WiFi is fast and he has Foxtel. The kitchen is shared but you have your own breakfast/tea/coffee nook. He supplies cereal(multiple kinds), sugar, milk, bacon, noodles (instant), tea and coffee. Alongside a personal kettle and egg cooker. The room has all your basic needs. There is no TV in the room but that is of no concern to most. Bed is comfortable and linen is clean. He interacts with you as much or as little as you Iike. He mostly lives down a certain end of the house which is his private section. You get your own bathroom, toilet and TV in the loungeroom. Location is definitely suburban being a 40 minutes walk to Eastlands. There is two bus routes within 10-15 minutes walk to take you to ringwood station.

Profilo utente di Kathryn
Luglio 2017
Lindsay was very welcoming.
Profilo utente di Lindsay
Risposta di Lindsay:
Maybe I need a new vac cleaner?..... there have been many guests through the place...Katrhyn is the first to complain, as for wifi? You need to ask for the password!!! And yes I did race over to the supermarket for ten.... missed them when they first arrived, guilty as charged, I could tell that my apology was not accepted. My "welcome back anytime" comment in my review is withdrawn.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kate
Luglio 2017
Lindsay was a kind a generous host, making our stay more comfortable during a difficult time. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Ringwood area.

Profilo utente di James
Maggio 2017
Everything was perfect, had no issues whatsoever for the week, Lindsay was a great host, was up for a chat if you felt like it but otherwise let you do your own thing

Ringwood, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Lindsay
Tasso di risposta: 89%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili