Full & spacious kitchen with dishwasher, oven and microwave. Comfortable & rustic seating area complete with TV & Wifi

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful space in perfect King st. location! Spacious, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo completed with wrap around balcony with amazing sunset views. Dishwasher, laundry, and walking distance from trendy Queen st. west and all of Toronto international film festival hot spots!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that the second bedroom does not have any window coverings, so if you are sensitive to the light, then an eye mask is recommended to bring for your stay!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 66
Cauzione: 139
Prezzo per il weekend: 174 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Que
Agosto 2017
Jane's appt was amazing! Besides the beautiful artwork, the location is right in the middle of the city. Just about everything was a short walk away. I would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Jared
Giugno 2017
Great spot - a lot of character! Host very accommodating.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Maggio 2017
I was extremely disappointed with my stay. To sum up my experience ,my friend and I checked in to our place after a red eye flight. To our surprise the apartment wasn't cleaned very well. Most of the glasses weren't washed properly, 2 of them having actually lipstick marks on them. The blankets had lots of fur maybe dog hairs and long curly hair. Also one of the sheets had white stains which came off after ,I myself had to put them in the laundry. So basically the first day of our girls trip was doing laundry and washing dishes in a strangers house that we'd paid to stay in. When we contacted Jane with pictures included, she apologized and offered to send a maid who came 3 hours after we were told she'd arrive. When she did she simply put the blankets in the wash and left. Leaving us to put them in the dryer and make up the bed ourselves. She looked at the dirty glasses we'd told her needed cleaning and apologized but never washed them. After I told Jane about this she assure me the "maid" had been working with them for years and always does a great job and just didn't want to be in our hairs. I wish I could put my disappointment in better words but honestly I just felt cheated. After losing our first day to cleaning Jane gave us the $60 cleaning fee which is nothing compared to the labour and lost time. Also for such an expensive stay I was so shocked and disappointment for the lack of actual sympathy. After the first day Jane never checked on us again. Overall I wouldn't stay here again .

Profilo utente di Amy
Ottobre 2016
Great location and nice apartment. The place is tidy but at least when we were there it didn't look like it had really been cleaned. Overall though it was still a good stay

Profilo utente di Christy
Ottobre 2016
This is a perfectly-located flat close to restaurants and shops on Queen West and on Ossington. Easy public transit by street car or bus. Flat itself has lovely decor, comfy beds, and two full bathrooms. There's a great market just underneath so it's easy to have some meals here. Good to note the second bedroom does not have window coverings so a sleep mask would be useful. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Ken
Settembre 2016
Great place and very convenient location. Beautiful and very clean apartment.

Profilo utente di Judy
Agosto 2016
Excellent place , loved the balcony

Questo host ha 66 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Jane

World traveller and explorer.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili