View of the main living area as entering from the kitchenLots of seating in the main room.
3/2 + Pool Peach Hideaway Gulfport
Ospitato da Elizabeth
Elizabeth è l'host.
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large home with bonus Florida room and pool.

3 bedrooms, one with king sleep number bed, one bedroom with bunk/trundle set-up that can sleep up to 4.

Extensive and very comfortable seating in living room.

No pets.

Central heat and air.


Great set-up for families or couples traveling together.

The rooms really are generous in size, including the dining room, master bedroom, "artist's bedroom" and Florida room. The Florida room now has its own mini-split ductless AC and heating unit, so this room can be used year-round and as a second living room/den.

Two bedrooms are in the front of the house, along with the larger of the two bathrooms.

The master has the King Sleep Number bed.

The second bedroom has a bunk/full/trundle bed set up, idea for kids or singles or one couple. The trundle pulls out as a single bed. The middle bed has a full-size mattress. The top bed is a bunk bed.

The second bathroom is accessible both from the same front hallway that accesses the living room, master bedroom, kids' bedroom just described and the main bathroom. The second bathroom can also be accessed from the backside of the house, just off the kitchen, dining room and entrance to the Florida room. (This bath has two doors, Jack & Jill style.)

The kitchen has been remodeled with stainless appliances (including a dishwasher), granite counters, under-cabinet lighting and a pass through to the dining area.

The dining area is quite large and includes an adjustable table that can easily seat 6 or 8 people.

From the dining room you can access the laundry closet with full size washer and dryer.

The Florida room leads has comfortable wicker seating and a second TV. This room provides access to the backyard.

The third bedroom is located at the back of the house, between the dining room and the backyard. Formerly an artists studio, this room also contains a small sink in addition to a queen bed, large dresser and full closet.

The pool issue in June 2017 has been resolved and we will continue to monitor!

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the entire home, and both front and backyards.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are available if you need us but otherwise you have sole access to the house and we will not disturb you!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Pool is not heated, but has a solar cover that helps warm up the water. However, there is a sail shade partially covering the pool, so the pool stays mild during the summer.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.


Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 131 €
Deposito cauzionale 218 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo, 1 letto a castello
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con smart lock

- Check-in is 4 pm or after.

- Provide names of adults staying in the home.

- Parking is available


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

soggiorno minimo 3 notti

21 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Abrielle
Settembre 2017
nice place!

Profilo utente di Cassie
Agosto 2017
Very spacious and clean. Short walk to small shops and restaruants. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Natalie
Agosto 2017
We really enjoyed our visit to Gulfport! We came to town for a baby shower and we're literally just blocks from family we were visiting! Plenty of space, comfortable beds and we loved having the pool to enjoy! Elizabeth was a helpful host and has made the home very comfortable for guests! The house was much larger than it appeared when we pulled up and totally fit the need for our visit! Great find! We will be back!

Profilo utente di Alaina
Giugno 2017
We went as three couples with one baby. Home is bigger than it looks. Sun room is great with an appreciated addition of ac in that room! Great location. Close to restaurants and close enough to walk to a park or the little town on the water. (Decent walk, but we like to walk) Furniture and linens in great shape. Nice kitchen and appliances. Second jack and Jill bath is quite small if sharing, and no counter space. Cleanliness was okay except could use a good dusting. The biggest issue we had was the mosquitoes by the pool were terrible. I'm not sure if they can improve this, but if you weren't in the water you were getting swarmed. If they don't like you as much as they like me, you might be ok. Overall, I thought this is an average rental. Nothing that would make me not stay here again, but nothing that would make me have to return to this specific rental.

Profilo utente di Levi
Giugno 2017
The pictures of the home did make the rooms seem bigger but never the less did reflect the home. The pool was green and was not able to enjoy.. Did work something out with us to accommodate us for the pool. Area is a little rough. Overall was not impressed, believe you can get better for your money..

Profilo utente di Brett
Maggio 2017
Clean and spacious home layout.

Profilo utente di Judy
Marzo 2017
The house has a good location, very convenient to great eating spots in Gulfport. The house did not live up to expectations though in cleanliness or accommodations.
Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Risposta di Elizabeth:
I was very disappointed to learn that Judy was not happy, and also concerned that I just found out through this review. I did have interaction with Judy during her stay and she made no mention of any issue with cleanliness or overall dissatisfaction. A clean home is a cornerstone of our philosophy and our practices. Our housekeepers are professionals who take pride in their work. Their reputation and livelihood depends on it. We do ask that guests contact us if anything is amiss upon arrival as the cleaners are always prepared to make it right. During the month of march, the two guests immediately before Judy and one immediately after her stay all gave Peach Hideaway the highest rating in all 5 areas, including cleanliness. (Outside of the airbnb system.) The family that checked in just yesterday emailed that the house was beautiful. I realize that these other opinions and comments in no way guarantees that it was clean for Judy's stay, except to say that if it wasn't, we would have loved the opportunity to make it right.
Marzo 2017

Questo host ha 113 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Austin, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Elizabeth

I'm from Michigan, but I’ve lived in Texas and Arizona most of my adult life.

My interests are photography, travel, food, historical fiction.

What do I do in my spare time? I don't understand the question!?

Fun fact about me. We foster kittens until they’re ready for adoption. Our first family was 7 kittens with ringworm. This required twice-weekly visits to the shelter for lime-sulfur dips and complete cleaning of the room twice weekly. And we utterly failed as fosters! We adopted 2 of the 7!

Some of my favorite things are: Bright colors (not to be confused with shiny, pretty things), chocolate, humor, great lines, magic moments, a beautiful beach, wide-open spaces, aerial views, Flat Whites, Meet Joe Black, Outlander series, U2, Yanni, Enigma, A Tuna Christmas, Houzz, New Zealand, Florida Gulf Coast, old European cities, photography, fields of bluebonnets, Pinterest.

My full-time job is overseeing the investments and financial operations at a 48-year old family foundation based in Austin. The foundation seeks innovative projects in the area of health, education, human services and community affairs.

What is it like to have me as a host? We are prepared and want our guests to be prepared as well. Once we send arrival details guests rarely have questions, but we’re here if you need us. We have a message tree set up so that requests go to 3 phone numbers to make sure we can respond as quickly as possible to a guest’s need. We also use an app that guests can access from their phone or computer to get info about the area and the home during their stay. We try to think of everything and have our homes set up for travelers. What am I like as a traveler? I like to be on my own and don’t require much interaction although I’d be happy to meet our hosts.

Do I have a life motto? I’m a big fan of big-picture dreams but not being married to them. Things change, people change and sometimes you just need to go in a different direction. I plan when necessary but I don’t plan everything. I’m fairly prepared most of the time – I’m always looking for another way if the first way doesn’t work out. I almost always have a “plan B” in my back pocket.

We take a team approach to managing and caring for our homes. We’ve had relationships with many of our service providers/team members for YEARS. They know we don’t want our guests going without air-conditioning on the 4th of July. They know we want yards mowed on schedule. They know we want our homes clean. We know you want more than a couple of forks and some plastic glasses in the kitchen! We know you want clean, fresh linens and household equipment that works.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili