Spacious double bedroom with view of sink.Path leading to the front door.
Large Room with sink in Character House.
Ospitato da Susan
Susan è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful light and airy large double room. 5ft bed. Hand basin.
Wifi. T.V. Kitchen.
Two bathrooms one with shower. Conservatory, garden, fish pond!
15 minute walk to sea, town, railway station.
VERY IMPORTANT TV/Voices low 11:00pm-8:00am In respect of other Airbnb Guests who may be staying.
I have one other large Double Room. Twin Room and Small Double.

L'alloggio

Towels, hairdryer, shampoo, shower gel, tissues. Tea, coffee, sugar.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the kitchen. The conservatory and garden are also for you to enjoy. There are two bathrooms, one with a shower

Interazione con gli ospiti

I welcome my guests and then I like to leave them to feel free. I am always around to answer any questions with places to visit etc.

Altre cose da evidenziare

At the top of the road is a Tesco Express, bakery, post office, Indian and Chinese takeaway.

There may be other Airbnb guests staying also.


I do not supply breakfast. There is tea, coffee, sugar and milk supplied though and a fully equipped kitchen for your use. Tesco Express at the top of the road.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

Between the hours 11 p.m. and 8 a.m. Nice and quiet please!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lisa
Agosto 2016
Susan was a lovely and very helpful host. The house is very beautiful and in a nice and quiet area, and the room is big, comfortable and has a large bed (which is so rare in the UK! :-)). We enjoyed our stay very much and on our next trip to Weymouth we will certainly stay here again!
Profilo utente di Susan
Risposta di Susan:
Thank you very much for your positive Review Lisa. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay here. Best wishes for your future. Susan
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Arrate
Agosto 2017
Susan was very nice, especially taking into account she was sick during our stay. However, the number of toilets/bathrooms for the amount of guests is definitely not sufficient. We had to wait for the shower in the morning and in the evening.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Agosto 2017
Ein Wunderschönes, grosses Haus mit eigener Küche und Bad! Grosses Zimmer mit super bequemen Bett! gute Lage (ca. 15 min bis ins Stadtzentrum zu Fuss) wir genossen unseren Aufenthalt bei Susan sehr! Susan lässt einem sehr viel Privatsphäre!

Profilo utente di Sally
Agosto 2017
Susan's home is very clean, spacious & quiet. Susan is a friendly host who looked after us well. We would recommend this air b&b.
Profilo utente di Susan
Risposta di Susan:
Thank you Sally and Charlie for a very positive Review. As a host it's always lovely to hear. I hope the rest of your cycling trip went according to plan.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Nicola
Agosto 2017
Lovely big room, with lots of storage and with comfy bed. Had a great sleep after long walks!

Profilo utente di Tanya
Luglio 2017
The location was great and quiet. The room was big, bed was comfortable and having access to kitchen was a real bonus. We'd come again.

Profilo utente di Martin
Luglio 2017
characterful lovely house and garden - susan is a wonderful host

Questo host ha 160 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Weymouth, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Susan

I am a young 64 year old! I have owned two Vintage clothes shops since the 1980s and I live in Weymouth, Dorset on the south coast. I also have a holiday home on The Isle of Portland in Dorset along the Jurassic coast which sleeps six. I have three daughters and two grandchildren .

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili