View from the lounge.The view from the deck.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This lovely studio apartment is situated in beautiful rural Pakowhai. Centrally located between Napier & Hastings (only 8 minutes each way) with a queen bed, single bed (on request), bathroom, kitchenette and deck, this is the ideal place to relax after a day out and about.

L'alloggio

If privacy is what you're after, that's what we can offer. With paddocks separating you from your neighbours you can enjoy the rural scenery from the lovely outdoor deck while enjoying a drink. There is also a separate driveway to access studio.

Accesso ospiti

The studio is fully self contained with all basics supplied such as tea, coffee, linen, towels etc. Kitchenette has a small fridge/freezer and has an electric frypan, bench top oven and microwave for cooking (as well as jug/toaster and sandwich press). A hooded BBQ is also available for use. Access to a washing machine is available on request.
The studio is situated behind the main house and is separated by a large hedge which ensures privacy. That said, if any assistance is required we are always happy to help.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We leave our guests to enjoy their stay but are always happy to answer any questions about where to go and what to see. We are also happy to assist with any requests our guests may have. With our home at the front of our lifestyle block (and the studio in the central paddock) it is easy for guests to come to us with any queries or questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The cottage has a good collection of CDs and DVDs for guest use. There is also a dartboard, poker/card set and pétanque set if you feel like a 'day in'. If staying with children a toy box full of toys and books is available and children are welcome to use the trampoline, swing set and bikes available on the property. There is also a cricket set, swingball and many other activities for use in the paddock.
Our rural location is amongst crop paddocks and orchards. It's a lovely peaceful location, mixed with the rare occasion when there's the hum of a distant tractor, crops getting a spray or the birds singing, you get the great country feel.
We have many varieties of fruit trees and large vege gardens. Whenever possible we are happy to share our crops with our guests.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 30%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

We hope our guests enjoy their stay in the cottage and treat it with respect so others can continue to enjoy it. No smoking in the cottage but you can do so outside if you choose. Wifi use is available for email and Internet browsing but no downloading please. Wifi is available from the main house deck or depending on your device can be accessed from the cottage deck.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Hawke's Bay, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Paul & LisaPaul & Lisa è un Superhost.

Hi, we are an easy going, friendly couple with 3 lovely kids. We have a small lifestyle block in beautiful Hawkes Bay which is central to Napier/Hastings and Taradale. We enjoy meeting new people, love to travel and thoroughly enjoy hosting people that choose to stay with us. Safe travels and we look forward to meeting you!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili