Private bathroom with roll top bath.White House Cottage built in 1652.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Gorgeous, cosy and light double bedroom in a beautiful character filled 16th century cottage. The room is very private as it has its' own staircase and bathroom directly next door which includes a roll top bath. Tea and cake served on arrival.

L'alloggio

White house cottage is a grade 2 listed thatched cottage that has bags of character. It is tastefully decorated and has a country cottage style with a contemporary twist. Our guest room is very private, as has it's own staircase. Stunning bathroom directly next door with cast iron roll top bath.

Accesso ospiti

There is a playroom directly below the bedroom which has a TV, should you wish to watch TV, but please ask. Drinks on arrival and breakfast will be served in the large modern kitchen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will ensure we are at the house to welcome you on your arrival and will be around if you need anything.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have 3 children who are delighted to help host, and a very friendly labrador, called Peggy, who would love to say hello! (but we can keep her away if you would prefer).
Dietary requirements - we can accommodate any of your special requests - My husband and I are mostly gluten free and dairy free.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Prezzo per il weekend: 70€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

We want you to relax and enjoy your stay, but expect our home to be treated with respect and care.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2016
Claire and John were fantastic hosts making us feel very welcome and really at home. Their characterful, delightful home is very comfortable and has a beautiful garden. This, together with fresh fruit with a healthy breakfast and use of your own adjascent bathroom with roll top bath addedd a little bit of luxury. We were staying in Ramsbury for a wedding and Claire and John let us pop back to change for the afternoon wedding wich was greatly apprecaited.

Profilo utente di M
Settembre 2015
Claire is an exceptional host, friendly, helpfull, made us a perfect breakfast. She made our stay very nice. She answered all our questions and fullfilled our wishes. The room is oke, really private and quiet. Some extra electric light would be welcome, as well as an extra nightstand. The bathroom is beautiful, though for showering not very handy. WiFi could be better, but that's is a matter of weeks, we were told.
Profilo utente di Claire
Risposta di Claire:
Thank you for your feedback. We have another light that we will now put in the room. Regarding wifi, fibre optic is arriving to the countryside next month! Hooray! Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in the UK. Best wishes, Claire
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Moushami
Agosto 2015
Claire and her family were extremely welcoming. They have a beautiful family home in a charming and quiet village with an excellent pub a 5 minute walk away. The room itself was lovely, spacious and comfortable. The private bathroom and stair case were an added bonus. The room is tucked away in a corner of the house, away from the living areas so we felt reassured that we were not disturbing the family and felt secluded. Claire is an excellent host and was also happy to answer any questions about the area and things to do. We enjoyed afternoon tea upon arrival and had a tasty and filling breakfast. We had a wonderful experience in Ramsbury and loved the quiet and rural surroundings - perfect escape from city life! Would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything.
Profilo utente di Claire
Risposta di Claire:
Thank you so much for a lovely and detailed review, really appreciate it. We really enjoyed meeting you both and having you stay in our home. Best wishes, Claire
Agosto 2015

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ramsbury, Regno Unito · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Claire

I am a mum to 3 gorgeous children - Luca, Franco and Florence - and wife to John. We have a very friendly Labrador, called Peggy. We live in a beautiful character filled 16th century cottage in the pretty village of Ramsbury. As a family, we love travelling, walking our dog, playing music, dancing, reading and cooking! I have a passion for running, enjoying regular races! My other love is baking! We love to entertain and cook for our family and friends, and the children really enjoy having people to stay so we are very much looking forward to hosting with Airbnb.
Our style is country cottage / shabby chic. The cottage is very comfortable and extremely spacious.
We love entertaining and we love to share our special home, so we look forward to welcoming you at White House Cottage.
As a family we love to travel, we have a shared love of skiing so aim to go once a year at least, normally France but this year (2015/16) to the Austrian Alps. In the summer we tend to stay in Europe - Spain or Italy - but we are hoping to explore Asia in a couple of years, and we'd also like to revisit the west coast of America! Always good to have a dream and find a way of achieving it!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.