Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 stanze

6 Letti


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 stanze

6 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is our family home - a Grade II listed building in a garden square in Central London, fully modernised with four bedrooms and three bathrooms to comfortably accommodate 8 people. We do AirBnB for six weeks a year when we are on holiday.

L'alloggio

It is a lovely family home with contemporary decor and tonnes of original features, in a super central location.

Accesso ospiti

The whole lot! We have an amazing housekeeper who will have things spick and span, and a cleaner who will come every three days.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Virtually none - just a meet and greet - as we will be away for the week ourselves. We have a guide to the house but please don't expect to even meet us as we have to be away for you to be able to stay!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 29€
Cauzione: 354€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gareth
Gennaio 2017
Julia's home was perfect for our trip to London w/ plenty of space and available features. It was in a convenient proximity to downtown via public transportation, the bus stop was right around the corner. All the bedrooms were spacious and the number of bathrooms allowed us all to prepare at the same time. Having a full sized washer/dryer was also very useful. Highly recommend her home to anyone visiting London.

Profilo utente di Berengere
Ottobre 2016
What a wonderful house in a wonderful location on a beautiful square perfect if you have children as us as there is a playground. Plenty of buses around and caledonian road underground/over ground stations are all a short walk. The house is even more beautiful than on the pictures. It is big so perfect for big families (we were 4 adults and 3 kids). There is everything you may need and even a housekeeper on hand. Really recommend this property.; Julia is a great host and was very communicative before and during our stay. Thank you Julia!

Profilo utente di Bob
Gennaio 2016
Townhouse was spectacular & spacious, exactly as pictured & described in listing on Airbnb site. Owners were very responsive to email requests for restaurant recommendations & other things we wanted to know about. They were away, yet made sure everything from keys to emergency contact info to details about the house were clear upfront & on day of arrival. Arrival & departure times for our stay were flexible AND the hosts accommodated a 14 hour flight postponement at end of stay by allowing us to stay in their home an extra night. Townhouse itself was perfect for our group of 4 adults & our 4 kids (ages 11, 16, 20 & 22). Really nice bedrooms, beds & bathrooms for everyone. Large casual dining table was perfect for breakfast for all & for family games in the evening. House was spotless when we arrived & owners had maid clean twice during our stay, which we greatly appreciated. Ground floor kitchen/dining area/TV room were just perfect for mornings & evenings when we were not out touring London. Neighborhood is urban & neighbors were friendly. House is a 10 minute walk to Underground & numerous bus lines stop within a 3 minute walk. Immediate block is pretty, with a park across the street. Owners told us about local co-op market, which was perfect for basics like breakfast cereal & snacks. We did not cook any meals onsite. We took advantage of the pub & 2 of the restaurants the owners recommended & were very happy with the experiences. Even though we did not actually meet, we feel like we know the owners & their live in housekeeper because they were so friendly & supportive about all aspects of our stay! We would highly recommend this townhouse to anyone who visits London, particularly if they want to use mass transit (which was exceptional every single day of our stay, including Boxing Day & New Year's Day)! Having a home to stay in that gave us the ability for 8 people to just relax together when needed, eat a leisurely breakfast onsite or just bring food in when we felt like it was a big advantage versus staying in hotel rooms. We had no concerns or issues during our 7 night stay!

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Regno Unito · Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Julia

I am Partner and Head of Crowdfunding in a small investment firm, and I live in Islington with my husband and two sons. We bought the house next door a few years ago so have two properties that are occasionally available in London. Both have lovely Georgian features and wonderful light. We love the garden square it is a real community and we wake up most mornings feeling lucky to live where we do.

Our cleaner is normally available when guests stay.

Our other property is an eight bedroom house with pool in France which is often rented out 12 months in advance, but sometimes has availability early Summer and early Autumn.

It is such a shame to have space unused, so we do try to put availability on Air BnB whenever we can, though we are very picky about who we take as guests!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora