Private Room, In National Park, In Sydney
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Peaceful bush setting in the centre of Sydney,surrounded by superb shopping and sporting amenities, easy access to city.

A well appointed private room, bush views with an antique French double bed with luxurious linen, guest bathroom, with underfloor heating and heated towel rails, bath and shower


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Noelle
Marzo 2017
Séjour superbe et très agréable dans cette immense maison. Christina est une femme en or et très discrète. On se sent comme chez soi et les chambres sont très confortables. Nous avons été bien accueillis et Christina a su bien nous orienter sur ce qu'il y avait à faire sur Sydney.
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Dear Noelle and Philip-Mickal, It was such a pleasure to have you both, I so much enjoyed your company too, just too little time to spend with you! Somehow Noelle, as soon as I saw your request, I knew it was meant to be,and we both had to work hard to make it happen, but happen it did, and I couldn't be more pleased. I am so pleased you felt at home, and very welcome, because that is what I want for my guests. Don't worry at all about what the shoe boxes, I am well aware of the difficulties of getting away when travelling, I have been through that all myself. I was sorry that I missed saying goodbye to you too, but we can make up for that when you come back - I am really looking forward to seeing you both again! Next time I hope not to be so overworked - I will drive you to the zoo next time, if you haven't seen enough of it, and I will come with you too. It has been years since I have been to the zoo! So, you have overheard me singing! how embarrassing, oh well, C'est la vie !! Take care of yourselves, and take particular care of yourself in the wilds of Senegal, Philip-Mickal, please. Best wishes, Christina
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Jan-Michael
Febbraio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Ara
Febbraio 2017
The host lady was really hostile and friendly. The place that she've provided was cozy and nicely cleaned up. The place located at the place where everything was quite and peaceful which makes me sleep really well even it is not that far from the city . If I visit Sydney once more, I will definetley pick this place up again for sure:)

Profilo utente di Thomas
Febbraio 2017
I stayed with Christina for 3 weeks while visiting Sydney. The house is lovely and the Bed I had in my room was very comfortable. Christina is a great host and she will make you feel very welcome. If your looking for somewhere to stay while in Sydney I encourage you too book a room with Christina.
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Thank you for your kind review, Thomas, and thank you for your visit. It was a pleasure to have you when you made your brief appearances! You wife's brief weekend appearance was an added pleasure !! Best wishes to you both, Christina
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Takuo
Gennaio 2017
She is very nice and helpful person. i can recomend this house everyone. thank you Christina.
Profilo utente di Christina
Risposta di Christina:
Thank you Takuo,for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you both, and I was sorry to see you go. You are welcome back here any time! Best wishes to you both with your exciting travel plans! kind regards, Christina
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di 琼
Dicembre 2016
Christina's place is really beautiful and comfortable. She is a very nice host, always at home and treat us. Good experience.

Profilo utente di Xueping
Giugno 2016
I've lived at the house for a month. It's a comfortable place, clean and quiet. The bus stop and shops are within a few minutes of walking. I liked the place.

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Lane Cove, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Christina

I am an inveterate traveller, so I well understand the difficulties travellers can face, and I can help you with some of these.

I have travelled extensively in Australia, as well as Europe, Scandinavia, the Middle East,the Far East etc., so I can assist you with travel in Australia if that is your intention, and of course I can also direct you to many of the delights of my beautiful hometown, Sydney, as well.

This year, I have a conference to attend in Santiago, (Chile), and after one week there, I will be travelling to Peru and Bolivia before returning home.
I will be taking a trip down the Amazon, as well as visiting Lima, La Paz, Macchu Piccu, Cuzco, Lake Titicaca,

I have also had the advantage of living and working in Oxford and London, (UK), Paris, (France), Malaysia, Indonesia, and Sweden.

I am also an amateur astronomer, and go on field trips with my club from time to time. I have my own telescope at home.
I am a specialist medical practitioner and work most weekdays. You will have my home to yourselves during the day.

Have a spa and/or a swim any time in the pool. There are lots of movies also at your disposal.

I don't get home from work till 730 or 8 PM,which means you have the kitchen to yourselves before then, if you are thinking of eating or cooking at home.

I keep a reasonably well-stocked pantry for any of you who arrive hungry and/ or thirsty,and a bottle of wine for those who feel so inclined.

I enjoy having guests, so please don't feel you have to be out of the way, particularly if you need to relax at home pre or post travel

My interests are: astronomy, I have my own 12 inch telescope at home:
sports: cycling, swimming, ( in my home heated pool in winter, and in the sea in summer), tennis, ( tennis courts just around the corner), bushwalking, ( available from my front door, and other nearby locations), and skiing, a five hour drive or bus trip from Sydney.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili