The living room with east facing windows letting in all the morning sun.The open plan dining area with windows facing west letting in the afternoon sun.


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a beautiful, modern,light-filled (windows run along the east & west), fully-furnished apartment. It's been freshly painted & has new blinds throughout. Includes patio & BBQ & complex pool. It's close to cafes, parks public transport.

L'alloggio

The space is ready to start living in. Treat it as your home for the time you're there!

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all areas except the one private bedroom.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is no wi-fi included. Travellers need to arrange their own wi-fi. There is no car parking included.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 21€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

The apartment is fully furnished so please treat everything in there with care. If there are any breakages, please just let me know, so that we can arrange for the repair. I'd really appreciate guests leaving the place neat and tidy, emptying the bins (as per House Manual instructions), and the linen/towels can just be left in the bedroom/bathroom.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Natalie
Natalie
Novembre 2015
Fiona's apartment was a fantastic place for my partner and I to live for our first month in Melbourne. The location is perfect, with public transport, restaurants, cafés, parks and all sorts of amenities at the doorstep. The apartment is spacious and complete with everything necessary to live well. Fiona was accessible and quickly answered all communications by email. It was very simple to gain access to the apartment and to move out. I strongly recommend staying at Fiona's apartment in Fitzroy!

Profilo utente di Valerie
Agosto 2015
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Fiona

Hello AirBnB community,
My name is Fiona and I'm a photojournalist based in Melbourne. I've been in this fantastic profession of writing and photographing for about 17 years. My work allows me to travel regularly, including overseas. I also enjoy salsa dancing, reading, swimming, cooking and food in general - it's the Italian in me!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.