Bedroom storageLiving room with dining table
Comfy & secure with great transport
Comfy & secure with great transport

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious, comfy 1 bed apartment. Futon and sofa available also. A large living room & modern kitchen with all amenities. Clean bathroom w/ shower. Fully furnished with Wi-Fi and cable TV. Safe building and area. Great links to city centre and sites.

L'alloggio

We have a spacious, comfortable 1 bedroom apartment. With large windows offering peaceful views of the neighbourhood, it stays warm in the cold weather and cool when it's hot outside. A large, spacious lounge with attached kitchen. Clean bathroom with shower. Apartment is fully furnished with Wi-Fi and Cable TV. Flat has a futon and sofa available, if you want a space for more than 2. Washing machine available also.

Accesso ospiti

The entire flat is available for use. You can also have use of our car parking space, if required.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be travelling, but family and friends are close if needed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 259 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No visitors.
No parties.
Leave everything as you found it.
Be cautious and careful with amenities.
Keep noise to a minimum for the benefit of neighbours.
Use dinner mats when eating at the table.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sina
Novembre 2015
We had a great time at their place. Very cosy, clean with everything you need in the apartment. The location is perfect, very central! Dan and Carolina and also Carolinas parents were so nice and welcoming! They took all the time to explain us our way around and much more! Loved it!

Profilo utente di Camilo Andrés
Ottobre 2015
Fueron muy amables, el apto es muy acogedor, los anfitriones estuvieron muy atentos de nuestra estadía. Las instalaciones muy limpias y organizadas. La cocina muy completa. Está ubicado en un muy buen sector. De seguro regresamos!

Profilo utente di Ifigeneia
Ottobre 2015
Dan and Caro are excellent hosts! Their apartment is situated at a great location in Bogota, close to many buses and the Transmilenio. When we visited, Caro's parents where there to greet us. Dan and Caro left some great recommendations for us about places to visit, restaurants to try, and how to get around the city. They also provided us with transit cards. Overall they made our visit very fun and easy. We definitely recommend them! Also, if you are a good guest, you don't need to worry about the security deposit. You only need to pay it if you do some damage. Thanks so much Dan & Caro!! :)

Bogotà, ColombiaMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Dan

I currently live in Bogotá, Colombia. My girlfriend and I have used Airbnb a number of times as we have travelled the world. We will be exploring South America in a few months and are happy to rent our apartment to our fellow travellers.

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili