Diningroom with morning-sun and a view at the flower/herb-garden. Wifi is working well.Situated in quiet surroundings, in the countryside, ideal for hiking, mountainbiking, and enjoying the countrylife.
Cosy apartment (65M2) in freely situated farmhouse
Ospitato da Dion And Monique
Dion And Monique è l'host.
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

“Enjoy the simple life in the countryside, and be surrounded by the fantastic, pure Slovak nature.” The cosy (chata) cottage-style apartment is furnished with love, heated by wood, and is situated in the main farmbuilding, freely situated on 6Ha of land. Stunning view all round, surrounded by meadows and forests. Muranska Planina, famous Low Tatras and 6 skiresorts nearby! Several hike/bike-tracks start at the farm. You can help on the farm! Logfire, playground, swimmingpond, farmanimals.

L'alloggio

You have a lot of space in the cosy, wood-heated apartment. We like to call it "a small house in our farmhouse" because of its big shape. You can stay with max. 6 people. Please note that the mentioned price is based on a stay for max. 4 persons, with 1 bedroom and sofabed! For more than 4 persons there is an extra charge of € 9,- per person per night, (second bedroom added). There is a privat entrance and wonderfull view on the low tatras from the kitchen. Bedroom and diningroom look at the fruityard and herb/flowergarden. This is an ideal spot for nature-lovers, ideal for hiking, mountainbiking (850 km of marked trails in the region!) and nice daytrips with motor or car through Low and High Tatras. Available in the huge garden: big swimmingpond, volley-course, hammock, farmanimals, trampoline and swings, fireplace, terrace with mini-bar. Outside facilities are all shared with other guests, free Wifi inside/outside available. In combination with the renting of the farmroom you can stay at our farm with 10 persons.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment has a privat entrance at the back of the main farmhouse. Parking near the accommodation. Fireplace, big terrace, fruit-yard, and big garden is at everyones disposal, as is the swimmingpond in summertime. Privat sitting-possibility near the herb-garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We like to make sure that our guests are fine, and feeling at home. There is a lot of information at your disposal for nice daytrips. And if there is a special festival our activity in the neighbourhood, we surely let you know! (in summerweekends there is often a big market with folk/art/craftswork/traditional woodcarving...)
We very much like to take our guests on a trip to experience/enjoy bits of Slovak rural life. And if you like you can help us on the farm, making marmelade, getting the hay inside, taking care of our animals. Every spring we have small lambs, it is truly a joy to see them in the meadows and around the house, you are very welcome to enjoy this with us! :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that in the summer our small farm-campsite is opened in the garden and meadows around the main house. In spring and autumn it is nice and quiet, in summer lively and activ around the house. So choose your ideal time/date for a stay exactly as you like it. It is nice to meet other (international) guests in the evening at the logfire.... In winter excelent possibilities for skiing, 6 skiresorts in 15-50 min. drive. Streets are kept clean well, the skiing still affordable, and not that touristic YET ........

Please note that bathtowels are not included, you can rent them for €3,50/person or bring your own.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Prezzo per il weekend 70 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

It is not allowed to smoke or take (your own or our) animals in the house. You will have to heat the house (heating by wood-stoves) by yourself, (it is wonderfull!) as of the moment that you arrive. We will teach you how, and assist at all times. In winter we have a heating-service (small extra fee), which means that we can put wood on your stove, keep the fire going when your skiing, so that it is nice and warm if you come home. Real country-feeling .... :)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Torsten
Luglio 2017
Nach einer 900 km langen Anfahrt wurden wir total herzlich empfangen (deutschsprechend!) und fanden einen gepflegten, natürlichen und weiträumigen Campingplatz vor, der – genauso wie die dazugehörige Ferienwohnung – mit viel Liebe zum Detail und angenehmer Sauberkeit geführt wird. Ohne Zaun drum herum, mit Blick auf die weite Umgebung, freilaufenden glücklichen Hühnern und vielen Dingen, die Urlauberherzen höher schlagen lassen: Brötchenservice, frische Eier, Hängematten für jedermann, bunte Blumenkästen für die Frauenseelen, Bier im Kühlschrank für Männerkehlen, Fußballtore und Trampolin für den Nachwuchs und außerdem ein kleines Badebecken zum Abkühlen. Auch aufgrund der einladenden Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien und überdacht und der Herzlichkeit der Gastgeber, die sich gern zu ihren Gästen gesellen, finden auch die Urlauber schnell zu einem Austausch und gemütlichen Abend zueinander. Die Gastgeber sind gern bei Ausflugs- oder Wandertipps behilflich und sehr unkompliziert und praktisch veranlagt. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und kommen gern mal wieder. Familie Geiler aus Deutschland
Profilo utente di Dion And Monique
Risposta di Dion And Monique:
Herzlichen Dank für dieses schöne Bericht! "This is the reward for our work and effort" :) Wir sind sehr froh das es euch gefallen hat, und sehen euch gerne mal wieder. Alles Gute!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Attila
Dicembre 2016
A környék csendes, igazi kellemes vidéki hangulattal. A szállás valóban barátságos . Kifejezetten most az ünnepi dekorációval, ami igazán figyelmes volt a házigazdáktól. Kedves dolog volt a személyre szóló üdvözlet is. Az apartman jól felszerelt volt és kényelmes. Monique és Dion nagyszerű, figyelmes házigazdák. Itt jól fogod magad érezni. Mi szívesen visszatérnénk.

Profilo utente di Richard
Giugno 2016
Dion and Monique gave us a very warm welcome with a great cup of tea when we arrived. The apartment was excellent; spacious and quiet with all the facilities needed for self catering. The farm is in a lovely rural situation surrounded by hayfields with views across the valley and up to the forest on the hills above. In the immediate surroundings is the very well run campsite with a lovely informal atmosphere where we made to feel very much at home. With sheep, chickens and rabbits on the farm there is always something going on, and Monique provides lots of opportunities for joining in with any tasks that may need to be done. We especially appreciated the communal room where there were folders of information on local places to visit, walks to take etc. , and we made full use of them. The accommodation is very well placed for visiting the Low Tatras and Muranska Planina National Parks. We would also recommend visits to Banska Bystrica and the open air forestry museum at Cierny Balog.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Brezno, SlovacchiaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Dion And Monique

Friendly dutch couple who have decided in 2006 to emigrate to the beauty of central Slovakia. We like to share this wonderfull, relaxing place in the countyside with all our guests..........

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili