Alternate view of front/living room.Back bedroom.


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

What I love most about my home is the amazing light that fills the space all day long! There are beautiful windows in every room, giving a light and airy feel. From the view on the sofa in the front room you feel like you are in a tree house looking out from the top floor along a beautiful tree lined street in the HEART of San Francisco.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 142€
Cauzione: 472€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 260€ / notte

Descrizione

What I love most about my home is the amazing light that fills the space all day long! There are beautiful windows in every room, giving a light and airy feel. From the view on the sofa in the front room you feel like you are in a tree house looking out from the top floor along a beautiful tree lined street in the HEART of San Francisco.

My home is a beautiful light filled top floor 3 bedroom flat in the HEART of San Francisco. The third bedroom is used as my studio space and the other two are used as bedrooms. There are hardwood floors and Edwardian charm through out. There is a living room, dining room and eat-in kitchen. In addition there is a lovely back patio with table and chairs to enjoy snacks and libations!

As guests you will have access to the guest bedroom, all common rooms and the units area of the back balcony. I will have the studio and a small room in the front of the house that is used for my own personal storage closed off and I ask that those are kept private and not entered.

If I am the one in town to hand off the keys, then I am happy to chat, share stories and have a drink and answer any questions you may have.

In my humble opinion my street is one of the most beautiful streets in the city! It is tree lined with beautiful planter beds and parklettes all along it!
The location could not be more convenient:
Easy walk to Castro and Haight Ashbury and Mission District, 1 stop to Cole Valley.
Half a block from the N-Judah (transit line direct to downtown, ballpark, Ocean Beach, Haight Ashbury, Sunset District and Cal Train). Two blocks from all other Muni lines. Close to major bus lines.
Half a block to Duboce Park.
Walking distance to nice shops, cafés, great restaurants, and farmer’s market.
Walk Score: 98.
I have lived here for almost 5 years and I love this neighborhood!

Location, location, location!!!! You can get anywhere so easily from Duboce Triangle. You have all MUNI lines at your access, including the F line trolley that runs up and down Market St. You can either hop any MUNI to the Civic Center station to catch The Bart, or you can walk 15 minutes down 16th St. to the nearest Bart station. There are also a number of buses that run around the area. My personal favorite form of transportation is biking and walking.

This is a 6 unit building and everyone is very respectful and quite. If you are looking for a serene space to come and enjoy all that the city has to offer, then you will love staying in my home. If you are looking for a party pad, then this won't be the best fit for you. I have a few speakers docked around the house for you to play music on, and I have a growing record collections and a record player. I do not have a television, but there is wifi that you may connect to on any device you have with you.
This is the top floor of a three story building, so there are two flights of stairs to ascend which may be a factor for some.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 2 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Respect is key. I ask that you treat my home as you would treat your own, and respect my neighbors and surroundings as you would respect your own.

As respect for my neighbors, 4 people is the max. guests allowed in my home at one time.

As a native Californian, I am extremely conscious of our resources and I like to keep this level of consciousness in my home. We are in a terrible drought period right now, so I like to ask guests just to be very mindful of water usage during their time not just in my home but in California.

I am mainly a vegetarian, so I ask that if you are planning on cooking in my home that you respect that. If you want to pick up a non vegetarian meal to enjoy at the house, go for it! I just ask that since the tools and cutting boards in my home are shared that you do not cook any raw poultry or meat in the house.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jeremy
Agosto 2016
Beautiful, spacious, well appointed and super comfortable apartment on one of the nicest streets in SF. Alexis is an excellent host - quick in getting the reservation organized and super helpful and accommodating on all fronts. Excellent experience. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di James
Ottobre 2015
"Bright and sunny top floor" is a perfect description of this lovely property. It is on a quiet leafy street with easy access to public transportation, groceries, restaurants and entertainment. Alexis was very responsive to all communications and especially welcoming and informative on our arrival. The apartment is spacious with a lovely living room, spacious dining room, and well equipped kitchen. Alexis is masterful with plants and they beautifully accent nearly every room. My wife and I have visited San Francisco many times over the years and this property is in or near, in our opinion, to some of the best parts of the city. Getting around from here is easy and an automobile is not necessary. As noted, this is a top floor apartment and there are two significant flights of stairs from street level. If you have trouble with stairs, or lifting your luggage, be sure to take this into account.

Profilo utente di Anita
Ottobre 2015
Alexis was a warm and welcoming hostess. She met us at the apartment to show us where everything was located for our convenience. The apartment was spacious and sunny and decorated nicely. We were comfortable and happy to spend 3 weeks in this very San Francisco style apartment. The location is within a block or two all kinds of public transportation including underground Muni and buses to take you around the city. We also enjoyed the lovely and comparatively quiet Duboce neighborhood a block or two from the vibrant Mission Dolores and Castro areas with lots of restaurants, Whole Foods and Safeway. Overall this was an excellent experience. Thank you, Alexis!

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Alexis

Hi my name is Alexis. I am a textile designer living here in magical San Francisco. I moved to this beautiful city for a job designing textiles for a home furnishings company almost 5 years ago, and I LOVE San Francisco! I recently resigned from my job to explore other interests and to do some traveling!

I love yoga, cycling, hiking, diving, trail running, and really anything you can do outside! I am embracing my new schedule of freedom and trying to find the adventure in the everyday!

I moved here from Boulder, Colorado which I also consider another home of my heart! Since attending University in Boulder almost 20 years ago, I have lived there on and off since then and go back at least once a year. During the times I was not in Boulder or Southern California, I was packed up in my trusty blue backpack and I was traveling! Traveling has been a large part of my life and a huge passion. I traveled for about two years in New Zealand, Australia, San Juan Islands, Israel and Egypt. I spent a lot of time on the backcountry trails in New Zealand which is where I fell in love with backpacking and learned to dive in Australia, which is another passion of mine! I clearly have a thing for the Southern Hemisphere, because my love of backpacking then brought me to spending a year in South America bookending my time between high season in the central Andes.

I am excited to give Airbnb a try because one on the most valuable things I gained from traveling was the connection and stories I was able to share with other travelers.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore