Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

A cozy apartment in Bushwick, close to Manhattan and right off the Jefferson L train. There's a living-/ dining- room, small bathroom and cozy bedroom (Queen bed), plus a small walkthrough bedroom with a twin bed. We also have a full kitchen with a gas range and oven, plus all the utensils/ cooking wares and dinnerware. Perfect space to explore NYC and still enjoy a few nights in or cook vacation brunches. The apartment is in a 6 family home on a fairly residential street. There is on street parking, with minimal parking restrictions.

We will leave you with clean linens to use during your stay - bed linnens, blankets, towels and bathmat, etc. The apartment has Wi-fi access. We also have a small backyard (complete with window access, in true brooklyn style), good for sneaking out for a patio drink or looking at the early season snow!

Located in the heart of Bushwick, it's close to lots of great Brooklyn bars and restaurants: Tandem, Dear Bushwick, Roberta's, Northeastern Kingdom, Miles, etc. We are close to the Manhattan, the apartment is only 3 blocks from the Jefferson L (10 min to the city/ the East VIllage )or the Central J and M trains to the Lower East Side, and an easy switch to the G train to downtown Brooklyn. We're a block from a grocery store, convenience stores, laundramants, a liquor store and near a few small coffee shops. Plus there's lots of local color in the form of giant neighborhood murals thanks to the recent work of The Bushwick Collective! Great for an afternoon wander!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will not be present during your stay, other than to let you into the house and ensure you know how things work. However, we will stop in every few days to take care of our plants and be sure that you have the necessary home supplies. If you would prefer we do this while you are out, we can coordinate schedules with you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have many lovely neighbors, but are especially fond of Aisling (Ash-ling) who lives above us in 2L. If you have any issues please give her door a knock and she'll be sure to help if she can.

We have a lovely cat named Barnabus. While he will not be here during your stay, its good to note if anyone in your group is severely allergic. Our house is clean and generally fur and dander free, and no one has had a problem in the past.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 230€
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend: 133€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

No smoking in the house please!

Feel free to use any of the dishes, pots, spices, etc - but please leave the dishes clean when you're all done. Please don't use any of our other food stuffs.

No pets please.

Please respect our neighbors, we live in a lively building, but please don't be too loud after 12am.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Gennaio 2016
Alexandra was a fantastic host! The apartment was really cozy, and in an awesome area. Would definitely stay here again! She went out of her way to make us feel at home.

Profilo utente di Angela
Maggio 2015
Alexandra and Emilio were very prompt to respond to my questions and genuinely wanted to know how my stay was going the whole time. The area is very colorful and convenient.

Profilo utente di Misha
Settembre 2014
Alexandra is a very well organized and helpful host who made sure that everything was in order for our stay. She kept herself in contact with me and was always reachable to arrange everything. She keeps her apartment very clean and neat, and was nice enough to provide fresh towels and sheets. The apartment is quite old and not very large and Alexandra has done a great job in decorating it and making it a pleasant space to inhabit. So, although the apartment is totally livable and in a great area, it seems just a tad overpriced to me. Then again, I have poor knowledge of what the price/quality ratio usually is for an NYC airbnb; but I guess that I was expecting a bit of a nicer place, for the price. In any case I highly recommend Alexandra as a host!
Profilo utente di Alexandra
Risposta di Alexandra:
Misha, Glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found our apartment to be well located, clean and nice. It's true, we live in an older building in Bushwick, which means lots of railroad apartments and charming, but smaller spaces. We keep a close watch on the pricing of other Airbnb members in our area and try to keep our prices on par with theirs. In NYC location often plays into the pricing of a space, sorry if you felt ours was unfair.
Settembre 2014

Profilo utente di Jill
Agosto 2014
Alexandra is a gracious, thoughtful host. Her apartment is very cozy and filled with house plants that make it welcoming. I felt very safe while there and enjoyed many of the local restaurants and coffee shops. The subway was conveniently located only several blocks away. I hope to stay there again!

Profilo utente di Joseph
Maggio 2014
We stayed at Alex's place in early May and had a great experience. The apartment was comfortable and clean and in a great location situated between two subway stations with several great dining options in the neighborhood (Dillinger's or Angie's for breakfast, L.A. Burrito or Roberta's for lunch/dinner plus several local markets for picking up fresh produce if you want to eat in). Alex was responsive and available to answer questions/help out throughout the trip. As for the home itself, there were two comfortable beds, a living room with couch and table for meals that would seat three-four comfortably.

Profilo utente di Elena
Gennaio 2014
Alexandra’s place was nice, clean an comfortable. She cared about our comfort and well-being, and always answered so fast. The apartment is also close to a great supermarket and some bars. Definitely, I recommend this place to everyone!

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Alexandra

Wisconsin girl who finally settled in NYC via London via Berlin via NOLA via....

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.