Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welcome to us. Here you will stay in a classic room from the early 1900s. with a double bed with new mattresses. The room is about 16sqm. Eat in dining room, watch tv in your room. The flat has 5 rooms of 140sqm. Here you can rest and be comfortable. More than 2 persons?
We can provide you with an 1 extra room suitable for 2 person Please check the availability and price.

L'alloggio

You will stay in the masterbedroom approx 16 sqm for 2 persons with balcony and fireplace. The bed is 180 x 200, there is also a desk and free wifi. You have your own toilet and access to kitchen, diningroom and bathroom. During wintertime we can light a fire in the fireplace.
We supply you with towels, bedlinen, soap and shampoo.
We also offer you tea and coffee.
The whole flat is 140 sqm and include 5 rooms(+ kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet).

Accesso ospiti

You have to prepare your own breakfast and lighter meals is ok to be eaten in the kitchen or diningroom.
You have your own toilet and access to kitchen and diningroom and bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We always do our best for you to be comfortable.
If you have any questions just ask us.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Respect our neighbours. No smoking indoors or on balconies.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

16 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Matteo
Novembre 2016
Bell'appartamento. Famiglia simpatica e accogliente. Pur rispettando la notra privacy, siamo stati accolti cordialmente e ci siamo sentiti come a casa nostra, con degli amici. Conversazione piacevole. Bellissimo gatto. La location è buona: facilmente e rapidamente in centro e nelle zone d'interesse con bus o metro. Da ripetere!

Profilo utente di Claire
Giugno 2017
We enjoyed the most fantastic stay with Anders and Sophia. The flat is stunning and extremely comfortable. We felt very welcome and were made to feel part of the family. The area and location are very convenient for travelling around Stockholm. The only problem with this accommodation was that we were sad to leave. We would love to come back - highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Joost
Giugno 2017
A beautiful apartment near public transportation which gets you nearly everywhere. The owners are wonderful people who make you feel right at home.

Profilo utente di Judy
Giugno 2017
The family are welcoming and the room is comfortable and bright. A lovely place to stay in this super city.

Profilo utente di Tori
Aprile 2017
Anders & Sofia's place is a very convenient and beautiful area, with easy access to the Stockholm city center and Gamla Stan. They are the most hospitable hosts and both very kind. They are eager to assist and provide as much or little input as you need to help make your stay the very best. I would definitely recommend their place and hope to stay there again!

Profilo utente di Anna
Marzo 2017
An incredibly wonderful stay! It was our first Airbnb experience and it couldn't be better. This family has something special, they are part of our best memories of this trip. Anders came to the bus stop to help us finding the house, he prepared us coffe and tè with biscuits while giving us all the important information to enjoy the city. We have felt part of the family and every evening we were welcomed as in our home with so much kindness. There are no words to describe how grateful we are and we will absolutely keep in touch with Anders and his special family. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Marleen
Febbraio 2017
Anders and Sofia are very friendly and welcoming people! For example, Anders picked us up in the middle of the night from the busstation when we arrived. Also he drove us early in the sunday morning 40 kilometers to the start of the skating race. They both were helpful in finding our way in Stockholm and provided us with sightseeing and restaurant tips. On top of this they made us breakfast every morning! The apartment is very well located, a quiet and vivid environment with all kinds of nice restaurants and coffee bars in the neighbourhood. Also public transport is very nearby, in 10 minutes you are in the old part of the city and other interesting things worth visiting. The apartment itself is very spacious, bright and cozy. We really loved our stay, hopefully we will be back next year!

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Stoccolma, Svezia · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di AndersAnders è un Superhost.

My joy is to be with my family, we live both in the city and in the archipelago, so we have two different environments to live in. To have barbecues with friends and family, sail, fish, pick berries and mushrooms, and to know freedom gives me strength and an enormous joy.
 Travelling to discover with family and friends, meet new people from different cultures is the spice of life, Everyday life is where I feel that life is wonderful.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.