Vai al contenuto
Living roomLiving room
Sunny 2b/1b with great Bay views!!!
Sunny 2b/1b with great Bay views!!!
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Great views!
Excellent location!
2b/1b apartment for up to 4 guests.

Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf, China Town, the Crooked Street, Coit Tower and more.

We are registered as a Short-Term Residential Rental.

L'alloggio

SAN FRANCISCO SHORT-TERM RESIDENTIAL RENTAL REGISTRATION NUMBER: STR-609.
**Possession of a San Francisco Short-Term Rental Registration Certificate certifies that the registration certificate holder has agreed to comply with the terms of the San Francisco Short=Term Residential Rental Ordinance (San Francisco Administrative Code Section 41A). This ordinance does not require an inspection of the unit by the City for potential Building, Housing, Fire, or other Code violations.**

The best feature of this apartment is the location (close to many attractions) and the great views from the living room, dinning area and balcony. I love hearing the fog horn from the Alcatraz lighthouse and the sea lions (when the wind is blowing the right way).

This is a 2 bedroom - 1 bathroom apartment on the top floor of a duplex that was built in 1911.

Main bedroom: queen size bed, carpeted floor, closet, cable TV.

Second bedroom: full size bed, carpeted floor, dresser.

Bathroom has shower in tub. We provide towels and toiletries.

Fully stocked kitchen. Basic breakfast staples are provided, you prepare it.

Small balcony at the back of the unit.
Shared deck on lower level.

Your reservation does not include parking.
Parking might be available for a fee but you need to coordinate that with me in advance.

No washer/dryer available.

We have a toddler so the house is childproofed.

You can contact me as much or as little as you want.

Our neighborhood is what you expect of SF.
Hills, small alleys, great views!
And great food!!!

Walking distance to MUNI (bus) and cable cars.
Walking distance to many attractions such as: Coit Tower, Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, China Town, North Beach...

Please note that currently our neighbors are doing some repairs to their building and there is a scaffolding blocking part if the view from the side windows. The view from the back of the house is mot affected. The last few reviews are from people that have stayed during construction.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the whole apartment except our pantry and 1 closet that we lock with our personal belongings.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can interact as much or as little as you want. I love giving recommendations and would love to help you prepare for your trip.

Altre cose da evidenziare

STR-609

Numero di licenza o registrazione

STR-0000609
Scopri di più su questo numero
Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Colazione
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 88 €
Deposito cauzionale 438 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

This is not a party house.
Please respect the neighbors.
Maximum occupancy of 4 is strictly enforced (all children count).
No pets.
No smoking.
Balcony and deck accesible 8am-8pm
No walking on the roof, it's not reinforced for walking.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

49 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chuck
Novembre 2017
Great location near the top of Telegraph Hill, with fantastic views of the city. Walking distance to many great attractions/neighborhoods such as Fisherman's Wharf, North Beach and Chinatown. The unit was very well-stocked and well-maintained. Virginia was a wonderful host; she communicated with us in a timely manner and followed up throughout our stay to ensure everything went well. She even provided a thoughtful welcome gift for my 7-year old. A great stay all around!

Profilo utente di Phoebe
Novembre 2017
Virginia’s house is a gorgeous, hill-top and homely residence. You are five minutes walk from Fisherman’s Wharf, and ten from the CBD. It was perfect for my work trip and weekend sight-seeing. The house is very comfortable with beautiful windows overlooking the city - Virginia was a wonderful host, attentive and friendly.

Profilo utente di Maryann
Novembre 2017
An ideal location with an amazing view. Close to the bay and a 2 block walk to cute little restaurants and shops. I felt like a local. The apartment is very tidy and it seemed like every detail was thought out ... even my need for emergency band aids. I hope for an excuse to return.

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Ottobre 2017
The house is lovely, well stocked, in a great location, and has an amazing view. We had a great time!

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Ottobre 2017
Place was just as described. Great views, great location, easy walks for coffee, groceries and restaurants. Virginia welcomed us after arriving late into the night after our flight had been delayed for over 6 hours. A must stay if your in San Francisco, we will be back. Thank you for your hospitality.

Profilo utente di Marcy
Ottobre 2017
This Telegraph Hill apt is a real gem! Amazing location, view, quick walk up to Coit tower or down to all the cool spots in the city. I would recommend staying here without hesitation, you will love it!

Profilo utente di Adam
Settembre 2017
Virginia is the perfect Airbnb host - communicates easily and quickly, went above and beyond to make her apartment welcoming, including breakfast items and snacks! Would recommend to anyone and will definitely stay again!

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Virginia

I'm a native costarrican that met the love of my life in beautiful SunValley, Idaho. Fastforward 17 years and now we're here... San Francisco, CA. I work as a research assistant here in the Bay Area. I like all arts and crafts and always like to experiment with new techniques.

My husband is originally from Oregon and loves the outdoors. Our daughter Maria Isabel is 2 years old and we love seeing her learn everything about this beautiful world.

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili