This is the bedroom I rent outHere is the kitchen where you will have breakfast
Cute rm w/breakfast, Toronto subway
Cute rm w/breakfast, Toronto subway

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cute room in quiet old house. Very friendly host give you tips on Toronto. Walk to subway, restaurants & more. Free wifi, fridge. Breakfast early or in fridge if necessary. You'll appreciate the caring & warm welcome here! No pets, max 2 guests.

L'alloggio

Cute room with a view (of backyard area). Double futon sleeps one or two. Room has small fridge and microwave oven. Breakfast available. Big bathroom right by your room for your use. Owner is friendly, speaks English and a little French and Italian. Gay friendly. Walking distance to a subway station, walking distance to a lively restaurant and shopping neighbourhood. Close to a nice park.

In summer, there is a small garden out back where you can sit. In winter, there is a hot tub you can arrange to use. Gay and hetero friendly. I am happy to give you advice and directions, and I know a lot about Toronto.

Please note that I am only willing to have one guest for month-long stays, not two. This house is not suitable for children. Two adults are fine for a few nights, but not longer than that. Thanks!

Accesso ospiti

You are already in downtown East. You will be able to walk to a subway station (Pape) and get everywhere else downtown in a short time. It's a great base for exploring the city! If you want to use the hot tub, you have to tell me ahead of time.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much as they want! I am friendly and outgoing. If you want to cook together, we could probably arrange that. Otherwise, I will just cook you breakfast and you will enjoy your other meals at the many restaurants in Toronto.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Nearby a park.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Futon
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 7
Prezzo per il weekend: 38 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

No smoking in house. No children or pets please!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

53 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yutzil
Agosto 2017
You might travel with small luggage because of the stairs.

Profilo utente di Jc
Luglio 2017
Tammy is a very attentive host. Room and bathroom are very clean. That was a great place to stay.

Profilo utente di Sandra
Luglio 2017
Tammy was an excellent hostess! She was super nice, friendly and gave us a delicious breakfast every morning! The place is very nice and clean. Also great location, it's close to downtown and the public transportation is just a few steps away. I stayed with a friend and I would recommend this place to anyone :D. Loved it!!

Profilo utente di Linda
Luglio 2017
Tammy is a nice and warm lady. We stayed for two nights she prepared pancakes and drinks as breakfast for us, it provided a good chance for chatting. The room is sweet and comfortable. When we're leaving she advised a lot remind me of my mom. lol

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Luglio 2017
Tammy is very friendly and tried to make us feel at home during my and my boyfriend's stay. She accommodated our vegetarian diets when she made breakfasts for us, which I thought was very nice. Our room was clean and spacious, and the futon is surprisingly comfortable! Tammy has a counseling business that she works from her home, so you definitely have to work around her schedule. The days that we stayed, we had to have early (8-8:30am) breakfasts and stay out of the house for most of the day/evening as not to disturb her other clients. It worked out for us since we wanted to spend as much time in the city as possible. The location of her home is perfect. There's plenty of eateries nearby--even Greek Town just a few blocks away!-- and a subway station very close too. It made getting into downtown a breeze, and Tammy was kind enough to squeeze our car in her parking space behind the house so we wouldn't get ticketed on the street. Overall, it was a very nice trip and I'm happy to have had Tammy's inexpensive home to stay in!

Profilo utente di Julien
Giugno 2017
Nice place to live, good location with stores, restaurant, TTC subway, etc. Tammy is a great host and will help you to discover the city. Pay attention of her work shift (Home office) 'cause you won't be able to move as much as you would but if you are mostly outside to visit it will not impact your stay ;)

Profilo utente di Ravisha
Giugno 2017
Tammy's house is the home I wasn't expecting to find in an alien country. Before my mother and I arrived, Tammy kept in touch with me and asked about any special needs we have to do with the breakfast she provides. I found that to be very thoughtful. What I didn't expect was the delicious goodies she whipped up for us every morning. Granted that one has to keep their in and outs of the house flexible according to Tammy's schedule of clients but she always made sure we knew of all the windows in her appointments and that if we would want to come back in the middle of the day aswel, she would immediately respond with when "the coast was clear". I am grateful to her for reprimanding my laziness about actually enjoying Toronto and made suggestions with excellent sightseeing spots that were within my budget and my interests. I would never forget the fact that Tammy took me to my first ever musical play which was in a quaint little Church. She gave me her extra ticket and took me to my first actual social event in a country that would hopefully be my new home. She also took me to her Trivia night at a lovely english pub, inspite of my confessing to my horrible GK. She gave me a glimpse into an "untouristy" Toronto and made me feel like a Canadian during those activities. The room is cozy...Mom and I took full advantage of the fridge and the microwave, which ensured that we could store food in case we didn't feel like stepping out in the evenings. The location is perhaps one of the best aspects of the listing as I was able to explore almost any part of the city through the subway, which is barely at an 8 minute walk, and a pleasant one at that. Tammy and I discussed many subjects and I found her knowledgable and eager to share her experiences, which always make connecting with one easier. I would recommend her house to anyone who's looking for a home instead of a cold hotel. I am grateful to her for making my first trip to Canada, a memorable one.

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Tammy

Jazz and theatre lover. Friendly. Likes to cook. Runs a small counselling business.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili