Vai al contenuto
Bathroom Kitchen
Minutes from I-25/I-225 SE Denver
Minutes from I-25/I-225 SE Denver
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Entire basement is yours during your stay. There is 1 bed room (2twins) and
a recreation room with a Futon Sofa which can be converted into full size bed. Also there is a floor single size mat. You can use the full bathroom upstairs and 1/2 bathroom downstairs. There is a small refrigerator, TV, DVD and KARAOKE machine, a humidifier and an air cleaner in the basement. You can enjoy singing karaoke and watching movies(ROKU) anytime. Help yourself to coffee, tea,fruit, snacks and some breakfast.

L'alloggio

We have a patio in the back yard where you can eat or talk outside.
You can use our kitchen, washer and dryer if you need it.

Accesso ospiti

The entrance is at the front. Our dog will welcome you. He wants attention
when you are coming in or going out. Dog lovers welcome.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you don't like dogs or have allergies, this may not be the place for you.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

2016-BFN-0008234
Scopri di più su questo numero
Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
2 divani, 1 letto basso
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

NO ANY SMOKE, NO DRUGS
Please take off your shoes while inside the house. This is very important to Japanese people. NO CLEANING FEE
Be respectful of our house. No guests other than the individuals renting the rooms. No pet, No kid under 5 ( Dog might be irritated, Ask host)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - a split-level home(tri-levelhome) three short sets of stairs (5-7steps each)
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - barking pomeranian He barks when people in-out at the door.
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

291 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jing
Novembre 2017
Cleaning and private.nice host

Profilo utente di Gage
Novembre 2017
I actually ended up having to cancel my stay with Aki the day of the trip, and this was after having to make several changes, but I was met with endless understanding. Great folks.

Profilo utente di Gabby
Novembre 2017
Aki's place was great for its price, the pictures are very accurate. It was perfect for 3 people! We had breakfast both mornings we were there, and it was great! Even though it is a shared house, we had the entire basement with lots of privacy and a TV with Netflix which was awesome!

Profilo utente di Jordan
Novembre 2017
Great hospitality! 5/5

Profilo utente di Lisa
Ottobre 2017
This place was awesome! Private even though you are in a shared house. You get the entire basement which is nice. Breakfast and snack options were very nice! The host brought us freshly hard boiled eggs in the morning which was such a nice touch. The hospitality was awesome!

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Ottobre 2017
Aki was very hospitable and the place had every amenity we could possibly imagine! It was a quiet and nice neighborhood, rooms were clean and very spacious! Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Akane
Ottobre 2017
Very clean, organized and pretty place. The recreation room was the awesome space for us to spend the last night of our trip in Colorado. He respected our privacy, and we could feel his hospitality in every little thing.

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Aki

USPS Retiree
Love travel, listening music,Karaoke, playing ukulele

Lingue: English, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili