The American kitchenKitchen 2 view
Cosy room close Eiffel Tower
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Take a trip for a Cosy, Dandy, Charming and high class Parisian genuine decoration apartment (54m2), 25 min walking from Eiffel Tower

L'alloggio

You will enjoy the beautiful bedroom show on the pictures. You had access all the apartment and his services along the day. During your stay, I sleep in the other room (the living room is empty)

It is located in the heart of the classy 15th arrondissement, 5 min walking to the Seine and Statue of Liberty
20 min by RER to Versaille or Saint Michel and Latin Neighbourhood

Very quiet area.
Conveniently near supermarkets, laundromats, fresh fruit markets, bakeries, many different restaurants and coffee bistros.

Tube:
It is located few minutes away from the metro station "Javel" on line 10, which goes to the centre of Paris: 30 to hotel de Ville

Accesso ospiti

All the appartment but my room! ;)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be staying in the other room and will be glad to guide you and give you some tips about Paris. I work during the day so I wont be able to be there during day time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in before 9 am or after 6 pm (might be possible to change if needed)
Check out is flexible


Servizi
Ascensore
Colazione
Lavatrice
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Leave the place clean as you will find it
no parties
no smoking inside
feel as much as possible at home and enjoy your stay


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simone
Settembre 2015
Andrés is the best flat-mates in all Paris. Since to the first day, he offered us a glass of wine, a map and suggested us how to reach many places. The house is full of comfort and we saw the Eiffel Tower from the window, we loved it. He is a very kind guy, we hope to see him again. Thank you very much!

Profilo utente di Rashell
Settembre 2015
Andres' flat is really nice. He is also the kindest host ever. He gave recommendations on how to go to places of interest, restaurants where we can eat at and shared some of his food :) nerighborhood felt really safe and quiet as it is far from the busy streets of Paris. Thanks again Andres! We had a wonderful time in Paris ntoo bad though it was a bit short.

Profilo utente di Deepika
Settembre 2015
Host is really nice and friendly. Apartment is clean and location is perfect. However room did not have any lock.

Profilo utente di MartinMartin è un Superhost.
Settembre 2015
We really enjoyed stay in Paris and Andrés flat. Andrés was very helpful. He and his friend Anto gave us some good tips and recommendation for local places. Neighborhood was very decent, calm and clean. You can see the Eifel Tower from the street, it´s very close (about 15 minutes by walk). Flat was nice with well-equipped kitchen and bathroom. In the cozy room was very comfortable bed. We highly recommend Andrés place for you :)

Profilo utente di Jakub
Settembre 2015
This is the place where you want to stay. Just a little lean from the window and you can see the Eiffel tower, just 15 minutes walk from here. Metro/RER station within 5 minutes. Small room with comfortable bed just for you and fully equiped kitchen and living room, everything perfectly clean. Andres is very kind and gave us many great tips. We highly recommend this place, you will be amazed just like we were.

Profilo utente di Deepak Kumar
Agosto 2015
It was a very good experience. We felt like home, and staying near Effil tower saved lot of travelling time, we could experience more fun in sightseeing.

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Andrés

Love sports (tennis, jogging and roller blades), partying (but not at home ;) ), traveling.

Easy going!

Lingue: English, Español, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili