Vai al contenuto
Upstairs living space; fireplace, dining table (seating for up to 8), TV, DVD player, patio.  Looking out across the kitchen peninsula to the living area, and breakfast bar seating.
A Mountain Home for the Holidays
A Mountain Home for the Holidays
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to Frisco, a beautiful small town year round where everybody knows your name; where we walk to happy hour and the post office; and where we are just steps away from world-class hiking, mountain and road biking, and cross-country and downhill skiing and snowboarding. Here you can enjoy a warm fire with a glass of wine after you daily adventure, get great rest and enjoy everything the mountains have to offer.

L'alloggio

The home is located on a corner lot steps from wilderness and equally from town. There is parking in the driveway available for up to 4 cars, and a beautiful yard perfect for a snowman. There are 2 living spaces inside both with digital flat screen TVs (DVD player upstairs); Dish Network Cable TV with DVR capabilities, and high speed internet; and comfortable seating for multiple people. Upstairs there is a full size table, seating for up to 8 people. There is a smaller table downstairs. The fully stocked kitchen is upstairs, with coffee maker and microwave on both levels. There are three total bedrooms, a queen bed upstairs, a queen bedroom, and a double bedroom downstairs. The couch downstairs also folds out to become a double size bed. Each of the bedrooms have closet space and a dresser, so you can make yourself at home. There are two full bathrooms, one with a full bathtub (upstairs) and the other with a stand up shower (downstairs). There is also a full size laundry room downstairs and an entryway perfectly suited for all your gear.

Accesso ospiti

Make yourself at home, you have access to the whole property, home, yard, and drive.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am a local teacher, living full time in Frisco, CO for 5 years now. Since you are staying in my home, I am obviously away, likely visiting family or friends. However I am only a phone call away. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to call me.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 175 €
Deposito cauzionale 438 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

1. Please treat this home as if it were the most prized possession of its owner (all true). As if it were your own, with love and care.
2. Smoking, (though most all smoke is legal in Colorado) I prefer to live in a smoke-free home. If that's your thing, please only enjoy it outside.
3. Although I want you, my guests, to enjoy the home to it's entirety, please ask me before hosting events or bringing any others over to the house.
4. Stay up as late as you like, but please keep the party on main street.
5. It can get a little muddy up here, so remember your slippers and leave your ski-boots and all other shoes, at the door.
6. The heat in the home is set an automatic. If you feel the need to increase the heat, please only do so by 2 degrees at a time to give the system a chance to adjust. Also, please conserve electricity when not using it (turn off the lights and equipment when not in use).

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Catharine
Gennaio 2017
We had a wonderful time staying in Ashley's house. It is very comfortable and clean with plenty of natural light and beautiful mountain views from the main floor windows. The beds are very comfortable. A full bath and a 3/4 bath kept tired skiers from squabbling over the next shower. The kitchen is well outfitted and organized and we were easily able to cook pasta, roast vegetables and prepare main dishes. The location is perfect for skiers: the Colorado pass holders spent most of their time at the nearby Breckenridge resort and enjoyed visits to Keystone and Vail which are not too far away. The cross country skiers explored the miles of bike/ski trails near Dillon and Breckenridge. We also liked being within easy reach of Whole Foods as well as a regular grocery store. The main floor of this home is a very pleasant place to spend time due to the comfortable furniture, good lighting and appealing original art work. She also has plenty of interesting books on her shelves. Some of us played board games, others knitted and read. We also watched a couple of movies on the big screen TV. Ashley left us a welcome note and a little gift and answered our questions readily. We also liked being able to wash our ski clothes every night and then hang them on the rack to dry. We would be so pleased to stay here again!

Profilo utente di Gabriel
Gennaio 2016
The place was perfect! Exactly as described. Everything was in great order and it was in a perfect location, so close to Main Street for food and drinks, and a 15-20 minute drive to Keystone or Breckenridge (where we went). Thank you again for everything, I have already recommended it to friends and will hopefully be back if it is available in the future!

Questo host ha 56 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Frisco, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Ashley

Hello, I'm a young professional teacher living the life of my dreams in the mountains of Colorado. I love the mountains to the fullest, mountain biking and exploring the hills in the summer; snowboarding, cross-country skiing in the winter. I settled in the high Rockies after years of travel with various vacation resort companies. I began the island hopping life as a tennis coach, after playing 4 years for my alma matter Illinois State University. I then had the chance to coach my other love, ariel acrobatics and circus arts, over many islands in the Caribbean. When I wanted a root I came here, and have picked up many new sports and passions, as well as a love for educating. Overall, I get excited to meet new people, and try new things. There is always another adventure around the next corner. I live my happy, simple live, with my dog Clover, she's the one who keeps my feet on the ground for now.

Lingue: Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili