Vai al contenuto
Wooden dining area. Extendable table for up to 10 peoplePrivate bedroom with real bed for two
Private room, home away from home
Private room, home away from home
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy a private room in large apartment, in a central location of Manhattan. You will get the best of both worlds: buy your fresh baguette from the quiet local bakery and in a 15 min subway ride, enjoy the energy of Times Square.

L'alloggio

Spaces are big and have natural light (not common in New York city).

Accesso ospiti

You can access all the common areas.

Interazione con gli ospiti

If you want recommendations, let me know. If you'd rather explore the area or the city yourself, fine by me as well!

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Idromassaggio
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 438 €
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Respect our things as you would respect yours.

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Mario
Settembre 2016
The location of the listing was absolutely AWESOME. The area is vibrant, close to #1 train, surrounded by good restaurant, and close to a grocery store. Only 1 train ride to Columbia University, and about 15 min ride to Times Square. Room was exactly as pictured. No AC, but a small fan was provided (and it was more than enough for me). Building has an elevator, which is super convenient. I didn't meet Emilia in person as she was away, but she kept in touch with me during my stay.

Profilo utente di Jaroslav
Settembre 2015
The location of apartment was really good and easy to find. Emilia was nice and provided all necessary information. Room was small and there was no storage space for our clothes. The apartment was not very clean, and during our 10 days stay, there was no cleaning provided, even more airb&b people were coming and going. I think, you can find a better solution for this price in NYC.

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Emilia

Hi!
I am recent masters graduate from Columbia University, working in the city.
As an international student I know the intricacies of visiting a new city and the need to find a home away from home.

Lingue: English, Español, Português

Il quartiere

Annunci simili