Lounge.
Cozy House- Central Location

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our lovely home, overlooking a canal, is just 10-15 minute walk to the heart of the city centre/ millennium stadium . The house can sleep five with a double sofa-bed in the lounge and a put up bed in the office/ 2nd bedroom. The house has its own parking space and there is free on street parking should you be bringing more than one car. Mwynhewch! (enjoy!)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 46 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Steve
Luglio 2017
This is a good small house in a quiet location, great for a short trip. It is easy walking distance to the city centre, station, stadium and Cardiff Bay. Cathy was a great host with good communication and a very warm welcome.
Profilo utente di Cathy
Risposta di Cathy:
Thanks Steve. I hope you had a great time in Cardiff. Cathy
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2017
Fantastic location if going to an event at the stadium as it's within walking distance. Cathy was flexible with check in time which was much appreciated and excellent at communicating. Cleanliness could've been better especially as a cleaning fee is charged. I would expect the place to be professionally cleaned in that case. There is a distinct smell of dog as soon as you enter the property which is not pleasant.
Profilo utente di Cathy
Risposta di Cathy:
Hi Michael. Thank-you for your feedback. I was surprised by your comments on cleanliness as we do have the house professionally cleaned and we have never had any issues before. I will speak to the cleaners to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Robert
Luglio 2017
Great little house is a perfect and quiet location - next to the old waterway so very tranquil. Ideal location for getting into the centre of the city, about 10-15 mins walk. Cathy is a great host and her house is fantastic for a short trip. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Priya
Aprile 2017
Great location and a cosy place to stay!

Profilo utente di Shwetha
Aprile 2017
Cathy's place is lovely.perfect location. You can easily walk to the city centre or to the bay.the house itself is very cosy.It overlooks a canal and you can spent a long time watching the ducks and other birds.Cathy was so accommodating with the checkin and checkout times.we had a perfect holiday.will.love to visit again

Profilo utente di Julien
Marzo 2017
Superbe maison , emplacement idéalement située .. 15min à pied de cardiff bay. 15min à pied du millenium stadium .

Profilo utente di Michelle
Febbraio 2017
Thank you for a great stay. Your house is in the perfect location to town and the stadium and was really easy to find! It was perfect for us as we had children to be home from home. The house is well equipped and really accommodating. Would highly recommend 'Cathy's house' the Welsh cakes and breakfast basket was an absolute bonus too! Thank you.

I am a PhD student living and studying in Cardiff, Wales.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili