Quiet single room overlooking the garden, with black out blind to ensure a good nights sleep.Stylish single room
Gorgeous room/ stylish Hotel bed!
Ospitato da Kathy
Kathy è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

New designer,bed. Not pictured! Hypnos,hotel style bed!!

Small double

120/190


-Perfect for 1 or 2 people of average size.

- Egyptian cotton sheets, towels and bath robes.

- TV.

- Stylish, chic room with rococo mirror, high

ceiling. Large window, very light.
- Key safe

- 24 hour check in

L'alloggio

The flat is situated on the first (top floor) of a Victorian house in Maida Vale. Very relaxing cosy, chic, and contemporary.
It is clean and tidy throughout.
The lounge area is very relaxing with TV, dining area and small adjoining kitchen.
Help yourself to tea, coffee, hot chocolate, any time of day.

Your bathroom is next door, which is clean throughout.There is a one other bedroom in the lower part of the flat, which may be occupied ( sometimes by myself)
Egyptian white cotton sheets, towels and robe.
Small stunning room.

Please note this is a small double hotel style bed, the same length as a double but 6 inches narrower.
For 2 average size people, who want to sleep close together, it's fine.
Also just perfect for 1!

Accesso ospiti

Lounge, dining area , kitchen,
Bathroom.
Wifi.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always available by phone for any help you may need.
As much or as little interaction as you wish.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are 2 supermarkets, very close by.
Turn right out of the flat, at the end of the street is Iceland and Co-op.
Many fruit markets on Harrow Road also.

M&S food ( delicious!)is opposite Queens Park tube. Turn left outside the flat, walk to the top of Ashmore Road, it is situated on the roundabout.

I can recommend The Cedar on Fernhead Road( next street)
Good healthy Lebanese food.

Fend Sushi delivery from Notting Hill.

Excellent Chinese takeaway -The Mayflower on Malvern Road (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Fish and chips - George's on Shirland Road.
5 mins walk.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Deposito cauzionale 231 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 45 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con smart lock

I'm easy going but could you check in out quietly on lower stairs, as my neighbour is below.
Please always remove your shoes, as carpets are very light, rubber soles shoes darken the carpets.
Turn off lights before bed and when leaving flat.
Please double check the front door is shut properly as it has a tendency to come open.

Thank you very much:)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nicholas
Luglio 2017
I overslept twice, so that should say it for the comfort and quietness of the bedroom. I enjoyed coming back, so that should say it for the hostess and the flat.
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
Thanks for staying Nicholas. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Pedro
Giugno 2017
Clean, tidy, cozy, comfy, bright, all good and easy. For those familiar with northwest London, this is a perfect place to stay with lots of public transport. Definitely a place I will want to go back to :-) And Kathy is cool!
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
Thank you so much Pedro. I was lucky to have you! Welcome back anytime:)
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Nathalie
Giugno 2017
Kathy a fait au mieux pour que nous nous sentions à l'aise et pour que ce soit le plus confortable possible pour nous. Merci pour ses conseils concernant nos préoccupations à Londres.
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
It was very nice having Nathalie and her daughter Salome stay. They are very quiet, considerate and helpful! It was a good experience. I recommend them.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Dela
Maggio 2017
Kathy's place is fantastic. It's very close to lots of bus stops and tube stations (Queen's Park & Westbourne Park), from where I can go anywhere easily. Little Venice, Portobello Rd, Notting Hill are within walking distance. Kathy is a fabulous host, always ask if anything OK or what she can help. Even when she is not around, she communicates by text. Kathy lets her place to be your home, she allows any foods in the kitchen to be eaten. She even bought me chocolate at my last day! How sweet Coco, her dog, is quiet and very well behaved. You will like her instantly. I highly recommend Kathy's place to anybody who will go to London.
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
Thank you Dela! I was lucky to have you! :)
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Andrea
Maggio 2017
Everything was clean, the flat is really cozy and my bed was so comfortable! Kathy is a really nice person and welcomed me with a cup of coffee when I arrived. The flat itself is the perfect base for exploration tours through Notting Hill or Camden for example. It's also a good place for resting after a long day in the lively city center. The neighbourhood is very quiet. I really enjoyed my stay there and would definitively come back!
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
Thanks Andrea! I really enjoyed meeting you. Great guest! :)
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di AlfredAlfred è un Superhost.
Marzo 2017
No sigais buscando este es el mejor alojamiento de Londres y Kathy es la mejor anfitriona de airbnb que he tenido nunca. Perdí mi pasaporte y ella condujo dos horas para recibirme en su casa y me ofreció una noche gratis para ayudarme, el apartamento es precioso y está muy bien decorado, limpisimo y Kathy es una persona maravillosa que se desvive por sus huespedes. Cuando vuelva a Londres volvere a alojarme aqui, lo recomiendo y si teneis la suerte de que este libre me lo agradecereis.

Profilo utente di Ilkana
Marzo 2017
I enjoyed staying in Kathy's apartment. It was clean, neat, close to city center and shops. Kathy is very friendly and helpful:).
Profilo utente di Kathy
Risposta di Kathy:
Thanks so much for staying Ilkana. Lovely to meet you:)
Marzo 2017

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Kathy

I love being an Airbnb host and meeting new people!
My guests come first!
I'm from a farm in Lancashire but have lived and worked in London since a teenager.
I work mainly at Qvc shopping channel.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili