Woonkamer. Een lichte kamer met fijne eettafel


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Cauzione: 350€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 120€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The apartment looks tastefully decorated and is very clean.
In the living room is a large lounge couch, where you can relax on and is equipped with lcd tv and a blue ray dvd player.
There is a bose sound dock with Ipod connection
there is a FREE WIFI connection.

A cosy dining table and a fully equipped kitchen makes the living room complete.
There is also a Nespresso coffee machine in the kitchen.

The bedroom is spacious and the bed is just slightly larger than a normal bed.

The bathroom is equipped with a large showerhead and a luxury sink.
Towels are also provided.
On the balcony you can enjoy a nice cup of coffee or sigaret.
When you check in to my apartment a nice bottle of wine or a cold beer or a refreshing drink is waiting for you.

The apartment will be entirely at your disposal.
You feel just like home.
A good friend of mine (Sjoerd) will probably check in and check out, and can tell you everything about the city. Most of the time I am abroad for my work.

My House is located in Amsterdam Oud -West (Old West), a typical Amsterdam neighbourhood with many new nice restaurants and shops.
The street is quiet, looks attractive and looks half on the canal.

There is a day market (Ten Kate Market) 3 minute walking distance so if you like to cook you can find your fresh products there.

Many interesting places are within walking distance. the Museumplein (van Gogh museum, Stedelijk museum, Rijksmuseum, and Anne Frank house), the Jordaan and our most well-known park; the Vondelpark are only a 10 min walk. The Dam square is located at 1200 metres away from my house. (15minute walk)

My House is very well accessible by public transport.
Only 30 minutes from Amsterdam Schiphol airport.
10 minute from Amsterdam Central station 10 minutes from Station Amsterdam Sloterdijk.
Tram numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) stop just 2 min walk from the (URL HIDDEN) you get off at Elizabeth Wolff Street, this street you walk in and you go the first street to the left. This is the van Alphenstraat.

The location of the apartment, the atmosphere and the great neighborhood make this place to a unique place. And if you want to, you're literally within 5 min at the places where it all happens.

Interazione con gli ospiti

If you need any help during your stay i am there to assist.

Un giro nei dintorni

3 Minutes walking distance from the tram stop.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Behandel mijn huis aub met zorg, zoals je dat ook met eigen huis doet.
*Niet roken in huis.
*Geen feestjes.
*Geen vreemden in huis behalve de personen die er verblijven tijdens de periode dat ze het hebben geboekt.
*Mijn huis zal helemaal schoon zijn als je aankomt, het zou fijn zijn als dat bij vertrek nog ongeveer hetzelfde is.
*Bij aankomst staat er een flesje wijn,wat biertjes en wat fris voor je klaar;
*Handdoeken zijn aanwezig.
*Beddengoed aanwezig
*Geniet van dit heerlijke appartement en buurt en de mooie stad

Treat my house with care like as do with yours.
*Don't smoke inside my house;
*No parties in my house;
*No strangers in the apartment apart from the persons who rent the apartment during the days of stay.
*Upon arrival there is a bottle of wine some cold beers and refreshing drinks waiting for you
*Towels are there so don't need to bring them.
*Clean bed linen
*My apartment will be clean upon arrival it will be appreciated if you leave this same when you depart after your stay.
* enjoy this lovely apartment and lovely area and make yourself at home


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

45 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay in a great location. Roelof's place is located in a lovely neighbourhood 15 min tram ride from Amsterdam Central, full of excellent restaurants and bars. The apartment is light and airy, with great facilities and was perfect for our long weekend. Roelof was a great host who provided lots of excellent recommendations for local places to eat, drink and shop. Thanks Roelof!

Profilo utente di Julia
Aprile 2017
Really loved Roelofs apartment! We will be back for sure!!

Profilo utente di Osama
Gennaio 2017
Wonderful host and apartment, in a vibrant part of the city away from the tourist mobs yet close to all the hidden gems Amsterdam has to offer. Roelof and is friends went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. I would highly recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Alejandro
Novembre 2016
Good sleep

Profilo utente di Melanie
Ottobre 2016
Die Wohnung war sauber und gut gelegen, sichere Gegend. Der Vermieter war stets hilfsbereit als wir Fragen oder Anliegen hatten. Wir hatten auch eine Katze als Haustier. Sie ist bezaubernd und wollte immer schmusen. Leider haben wir keine Information erhalten, dass in der Wohnung auch eine Katze lebt und ob wir auf sie schauen müssen. Wir haben sie dann rein gelassen und haben ihr Futter gegeben.

Profilo utente di Elena
Settembre 2016
We had great time spending our anniversary weekend at Roelof's place in Amsterdam! Welcome wine bottle, great neighbors, perfect location, everything was excellent! Highly recommend staying there!

Profilo utente di Junice
Agosto 2016
The apartment was amazing. Roelof provided us with lots of useful information around the area. The location was great and you can walk to the city or take the tram. It was very clean and in the fridge was a complimentary wine or beers. There's also a lovely cat that comes every once in a while. We had no problems at all. Thank you so much Roelof and I'll definitely want to stay in the apartment again.

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Roelof

Hi there!
My name is Roelof Stijnman.
I love to travel and explore the world.
great food and quality time with my friends is a must for me.
I am also a big fan of music and love to spend time on my music collection.
Because of my job in sales i am travelling a lot.
London the Middle East and Asia i visit the most.
It is always great to be back in Amsterdam.

I am not able to do the checkins and checkouts most of the times however this will be done by one of my friends.

If any questions please let me know!

Kind regards,

Roelof





Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore