Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Great location cool view and in the center of the city.Beautiful gothic view from balcony.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

Great location cool view and in the center of the city.Beautiful gothic view from balcony.

The room accommodate couple.

Guest will have access to fully equipped kitchen and laundry.

You will interact with me Kash.I live in my flat.

The Amazing restaurant beautiful gothic quarter breath taking view and at night reminds you the Romans tapping their shoes on the beautiful streets of Barcelona.

10 min walking distance from the beach and very close to bars and restaurants .the best crepes in town is across the flat.

I have a cute puppy.Her name is brownie


Regole della casa
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

83 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simon
Aprile 2017
Great host, who is very kind, helpful and talkative. The apartment is very central, and you can get anywhere in the city within a short time from this location. I had a great experience living here, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a central apartment i BCN with a great host and a low price.

Profilo utente di Emily
Aprile 2017
Super fedt! Lå perfekt tæt på alt! Alle var super sæde og værten er super god til at give dig tips om hvor at tage hen!

Profilo utente di Clement
Marzo 2017
Had a great stay at Kash's place, it was exactly what I was looking for! Kash & Mario, his roommate, made sure I was feeling at home. The neighbourhood is nice and it's easy to reach any part(y) of the city! Travellers, easy going tourists, partypeople, I highly recommand you this location! Lookin forward to my next stay in Bcn! Hasta la Proxima

Profilo utente di Jo
Marzo 2017
Kash was great and so was his lovely girlfriend! Didn't spend as much time as I would have liked as I was only there for 2 nights, but would definitely stay here again next time I come to Barcelona! Great communication even though I arrived after midnight. Nice house and is exactly as described! Thanks Kash :)

Profilo utente di Vu
Marzo 2017
Love the location. Very central. Right in the Gothic Quarter. Yousuf is a very friendly host. His dog is super awesome too.

Profilo utente di Graeme
Marzo 2017
This place is sweet! So close to everything in the gothic area. Nice balcony to chill on and relax. Good vibes!

Profilo utente di Emily
Marzo 2017
Super welcoming host - very helpful with getting settled in the city as a solo traveler. Offered lots of good recommendations, including an awesome hike up Tibidabo. Thanks for a great stay!

Questo host ha 59 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Barcellona, Spagna · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Yousuf

Hi my name is Kashif. Im 31 years old , living in Barcelona for 8years. I worked as a bartender,i am a Dj and i work with top clubs in Barcelona at the moment as a Public Relations.I speak fluent English, Urdu, Spanish, German.
My place is ideal for friends and single person.
Since i am young, i prefer my guest to be under 40 years old. I like travelling when I have the opportunity!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora