Safe, secure self contained flat
Safe, secure self contained flat
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our comfortable self contained flat comes with reverse cycle aircon, kitchen, bathroom and washing machine. Located outside is a bus stop with regular buses traveling directly to Perth city centre every 15 mins. Curtin Uni, local shops & restaurants are just 5 min walk away.

L'alloggio

Fantastic self contained apartment 10mins from the city centre! Ideal space for couples with fully functioning kitchen, laundry and excellent shower. This newly refurbished granny flat is set in the back garden of our house which has a beautiful deck and furniture ready for all guests to enjoy.
Relax in the peace and quiet near the city and the Perth's busiest cafe and restaurant strip Albany hwy. This is a unique opportunity to have a low maintenance comfortable home all to yourself close to everything. Available short and long term.
5 minute walk to Curtin Uni, local shops and restaurants.

Accesso ospiti

Wifi, Parking, Pubic transport, Laundry, Kitchen, Garden, Outside Dinning

Interazione con gli ospiti

Daily, flexible

Altre cose da evidenziare

We also have a house on the same property that we run through Airbnb also so you may have interaction with other guests also.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Friendly, respectable, clean and tidy


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2017
Mike and Hannah's place has everything you need for a safe and comfortable stay. It is conveniently located and within walking distance of the Perth Hockey Stadium which was the purpose of my visit. There is a bus stop out the front which is a 15 minute ride to town and can connect you to anywhere you want to go. The area is quite peaceful and their place has everything you need to look after yourself. I arrived into Perth in the morning and an early check in was accommodated which was greatly appreciated. Communication was really good and informative. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Mike And Hannah
Risposta di Mike And Hannah:
Thanks so much, we appreciate your feedback greatly and hope to host you again soon, all the best, Hannah and Mike
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Craig
Ottobre 2017
Very neat, tidy and clean. The accomodation meet our needs perfectly. Check in and check out was stream line and without hassle. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Profilo utente di Mike And Hannah
Risposta di Mike And Hannah:
Thanks so much, we'd love to have you anytime- such a fabulous guest!
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Charlene
Settembre 2017
Mike was really fast to respond to any of my queries. He accomodated me very last minute and was so great about it. The place is so close to the Vic Park strip of shops and pubs but is still far away enough to be tucked into its own quiet area. It was a fantastic little cosy place to get away.

Profilo utente di Jack
Settembre 2017
Enjoyed a good peaceful stay, clean and tidy place.

Profilo utente di Brett
Agosto 2017
Great location, great landlords & great unit

Profilo utente di Steve
Agosto 2017
It is a really nice place for a stay, clean, quiet, really enjoy staying there.

Profilo utente di Karthik
Agosto 2017
An amazing, lovely place for anyone that wishes to have a quiet place that's not too far away from the main city. Absolutely loved the flat. Super clean and cool. Really lovely hosts. There are bus services directly outside the place. Easy to get around. Perfect for couples who are new to Perth.

Questo host ha 16 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
East Victoria Park, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Mike And Hannah

Hi all,
My partner Hannah and I have 2 properties in the lovely East Victoria Park suburb.
We both run our own business and absolutely love sharing our properties with people from all over the world.
We have recently moved from Etwell street to Hubert Street and both the Granny flat and house are now available at Etwell Street. We also have 2 bedrooms and a studio available at Hubert Street which are all advertised on Airbnb.
We have a dog Stella who only loves dog lovers. She is a Staffy X and loves interaction with people.
We only hope you enjoy your time with us and if you ever have any issues we urge you to get in touch asap.
Thank you for reading,
Mike & Hannah

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili