King Master with Ensuite with small walk-in closetKing Master with Ensuite with small walk-in closet


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Private 2nd floor bedroom available. The king-size master suite has a private bathroom, small walk-in closet and is equipped with DirecTV.

First level features kitchen equipped with keurig and k-cup use, living room with fireplace, large leather couches, DirecTV, 8 ft billiard table, laundry room and fully screened outdoor porch. Dog Friendly.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

2nd floor bedroom features a king-size pillow-top mattress, en-suite bathroom and small walk-in closet. Bathroom is equipped with hair dryer, toiletries and necessities that guests may have forgotten. There is an over head ceiling fan in case one gets warm or prefers some white noise that can be turned on by the light switch.

Living area features DirecTV, seating for 5-6 comfortably, an 8ft billiard table. The kitchen has a keurig. Outdoor screened porch comfortably seats 6, and has a ceiling fan to keep area cool in the heat. Concrete patio with a .3 acre fenced in backyard.

Accesso ospiti

On the 1st floor guests will have access to all common areas. Guests may utilize the kitchen but must provide their own food/beverage and cleanup after themselves. (No pots/pans or knife block knives in the dishwasher, please). On the 2nd floor guests will have access to their own bedroom/bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We both work full-time but each have varying schedules so we try to be around for the arrival of each guest, if we are not, we will give you very detailed information as to how to get in. The two of us love meeting new people and we are more than happy to offer any recommendations for local entertainment / restaurants / shopping, etcetera if wanted. We also respect guests that wish to have privacy.

Il quartiere

Small, quiet neighborhood with very minimal traffic. We live on a double cul-de-sac. Friendly and safe. 5 minutes from downtown Simpsonville, SC. We suggest Henry's Smokehouse for some amazing SC BBQ, or Papas and Beer for a Mexican style meal. 5 minutes from Fairview Rd. which has dozens of restaurants, places to eat, and shop. ~7 minutes from Heritage Park featuring an outdoor amphitheater, baseball fields, and picnic areas. (Pets not allowed at Heritage Park).

Un giro nei dintorni

Please make yourself at home and park in the driveway on the RIGHT side. Our home is located 1 minute from highway 385 in SC. ~15 minutes from GSP International Airport on highway 85. ~20 minutes from downtown Greenville, SC. UBER is in Greenville and can be used to get around the area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have 1 dog named Marley who is our little rescue pup and is part of our family. He loves people (including children) and dogs. He has free roam of the house, although we will keep him on the 1st floor when we have guests stay. He is the perfect playmate for other dogs that are dog friendly.

**We airbnb another room on this floor. You have a private bedroom and bathroom but occasionally you will share the floor with other guests.**


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

OUR HOUSE RULES

1. Please be kind, courteous, and respectful of our space & other guests that may be present. Make yourself at home.

2. NO SMOKING, please.

3. You are allowed to park in the driveway on the RIGHT side please.

4. Outdoor patio has speaker system. Please keep music down on weekdays after 9pm.

5. Kitchen may be used. Guests must provide own food/beverage outside of coffee/tea/milk/bottled water/spices. You may store dry goods in provided basket (GUEST ROOM #1) in kitchen. Please clean your dishes when finished (pots/pans/knife block knives must be handwashed, please).

6. Owners' bedroom is off limits to guests.

7. The standard is 2 guests to the KING suite. Additional guests must be approved/verified 2 hours prior to expected arrival. Only approved/verified guests are allowed. There is a $10/guest charge.

8. Please leave fence gates closed so dogs cannot exit the yard.

9. Pets are allowed at an additional fee of $10/night (they are considered an extra guest). Pets are expected to stay in the guests' room. Dogs can be put in the fenced backyard when guests are away. Guests will be responsible for any accidents or damages. If needed, we have a large dog crate.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

70 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Randall
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Great hosts!

Profilo utente di Melanie
Maggio 2017
We had a fantastic stay with Jake and Leigh! Everything was even better than we expected, especially since this was our first Airbnb experience and we were a little nervous about a shared space. They made us feel incredibly welcome in their beautiful home, with anything there we could possibly need. Would definitely recommend and would stay again if we need a place in the area.

Profilo utente di Ken
Maggio 2017
This was hands down the best AirBnB I ever stayed in. The hosts were warm and friendly . The house was immaculately clean. State of the art appliances. The doublehead shower was also great. The beds and linens were very comfortabel. They really thought of all the xtras in the kitchen and the bathroom. In the evenings I was able to kick back on the great couches and watch movies on their big TV. They even have a great pool table yhat helped me brush up on my game. Wish I could have stayed longer. Otheres ahould model their AirBnB after Jake and leigh

Profilo utente di Lynna
Aprile 2017
Jake and Leigh were very easy to communicate with via text and in person. Everything like the house rules, where to park, etc are very clear and straightforward. I appreciate that, so we won't have to assume anything. Love that we had our own CLEAN bathroom and had personalized sections where we can place our food in the kitchen. Very clean and friendly! I would stay again and recommend for others!

Profilo utente di Faye
Aprile 2017
Jake and Leigh are warm and welcoming hosts. Our room was spacious and the bed is a king which is a real plus for us! The other plus is the attached bath. We'd definitely go back.

Profilo utente di Peaches
Aprile 2017
We're so glad that our first Air BnB experience was with Jake and Leigh. They were so welcoming and accommodating. They gave us recommendations around town the night we arrived, and were available all weekend when we had questions. They have a beautiful home in a quiet area that was central to the places we needed to go. Our room was clean and spacious, and the bed was so very comfortable. And our two pups, Divot and Putter, loved playing with Marley, too. They are kind and amazing people who really made us feel at home. They have set the bar high for any future Air BnB stays. If we are in the area again, we will definitely be staying there...if they'll have us. :)

Profilo utente di Molly
Marzo 2017
Great place overall! Bed extremely comfortable and bathroom shower head was a magical experience!

Questo host ha 61 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Simpsonville, South Carolina, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Jake & Leigh

The two of us are transplants from northwestern, PA. We now live and work in the Upstate of SC. We enjoy anything and everything outdoors including beaching, hiking, camping, kayaking/canoeing, and shooting.

Jake is a Real Estate Agent with Keller Williams Greenville Central specializing in those looking to relocate from other areas. Please message us if we can be of any assistance in helping you with any Real Estate needs.

Leigh is a Dental Hygienist at a local Family Dental Practice.

We have one dog, Marley, that accompanies us on most of our travels up and down the East Coast.

We enjoy watching and tailgating at college and NFL football games, though our professional teams are why we also chose to follow some more exciting collegiate teams. Leigh is a WVU and Cleveland Browns fan. Jake pulls for Pitt and the Buffalo Bills.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora