Lovely 1 Bed flat with Roof Terrace
Lovely 1 Bed flat with Roof Terrace
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A beautiful and traditional 1 bed flat set on a leafy street in the heart of Fulham. Fulham Broadway station and Parsons Green are a 5-10 minute walk giving you easy access to South Kensington, the Thames, Embankment and the museums.

There's a great south facing roof terrace connected to the mezzanine kitchen so you can enjoy eating outside if the weather permits.

We've lived in the area for five years so we're happy to offer you advice and guidance on where to visit and how to get there.

L'alloggio

The flat is a two bed flat however we only let out the spare room when we're off traveling so there's loads of space. The flat has a great mezzanine kitchen and adjoining south facing roof terrace so you can soak up the sun. There's a load to do on your doorstep with a huge amount of places to eat and drink. The bedroom has an en-suite shower and there's also a bath in the second bathroom.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to the entire flat while we're away with the exception of our bedroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're happy to help! If you want to know some good places to eat, drink or visit we can definitely help out. We've lived and worked in London for the last five years so hopefully we'll be able to offer some good advice.


Servizi
Internet
Essenziali

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Please leave the house as you found it. Unfortunately we do not allow smoking in the property however you may smoke on the roof terrace, all we ask is that you dispose of your cigarette responsibly.


Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bianca
Settembre 2016
Best airbnb we have stayed in! Absolutely loved it. Excellent location, so close to the tube and buses, and such a lovely quiet neighbourhood. Also a 5 min walk from great restaurants and Waitrose/Whole Foods. The flat itself was spacious, light-filled, so comfortable, and contains everything you could possibly need to make your stay a wonderful one. The icing on the cake was definitely the top floor terrace, which was so perfect for the late summer weather that greeted us on this trip! Thank you to the excellent Will and Lucie for being such amazing hosts.

Profilo utente di Laura
Maggio 2016
Beautiful home in an excellent neighbourhood. The hosts really went out of their way to leave little luxuries like biscuits, milk for coffee, and extra towels, all of which made our stay much more enjoyable. The rooftop terrace is gorgeous, especially in the rare London sunshine. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Ian
Gennaio 2016
Will was an amazing host and the flat, location, and bedroom was even better than advertised. My mother stayed there for 10 days over Christmas and didn’t want to leave. On arrival a lovely welcome basket was provided with loads of tips and things to do around the area - which was incredibly helpful and thoughtful for someone not from the area. The room was very spacious and clean and the flat overall was very cozy and accommodating - with a great terrace and large kitchen and living room. And best part it is excellent value for money considering it’s location and size I would highly recommend this flat for anyone (single or couple) looking to stay in a beautiful part of London.

Profilo utente di Liz
Ottobre 2015
My stay at Will's flat in Fulham was perfect. Will was there on arrival to meet me and show me around which was very helpful. There was a very thoughtful welcome pack of coffee, bread, jam etc and a bottle of wine. Everything about the flat was as expected and nice and clean. I felt very comfortable and at home. I loved the kitchen and dining area which is on an upper mezzanine floor. The roof terrace is a fabulous additional feature and even though it was October I was still able to sit outside one day. With the dining area and BBQ, I can imagine that through the summer this would be a very well-used area both for daytime and summer evening entertaining. Will left notes on various things about the flat and a list of local restaurants - he really was very helpful.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Will & Lucie

Il quartiere

Annunci simili