Master bedroom.Kitchen, including a break bar seating area with four stools, as well as a table with six chairs.
Family home, 16min from Victoria
Family home, 16min from Victoria
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
7 letti
3 bagni
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
7 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful Victorian five bedroom town house set in a quiet street in Sydenham, South East London. Very close (3min) to Penge East station with excellent rail links to the centre of London (16min to Victoria). Local park (including playground) and high street shops within 5min. The extensive and famous Crystal Palace park is less than 10min walk away. The beautiful parks of Dulwich and Peckham are also available within a 15min drive. Sydenham train station is also only 10min on foot.

L'alloggio

La casa comprende: Salotto Grande sala da pranzo Cucina / pranzo Al piano inferiore loo Master camera matrimoniale con doccia / WC Camera doppia con bagno privato con doccia / WC Camera matrimoniale con 2 letti singoli a castello Camera singola bambino (soppalco) Asilo con letto singolo e lettino Bagno familiare con vasca / doccia / WC Giardino grazioso annesso Giardino posteriore con erba artificiale per giochi di palla
translated by Google

The house comprises:
Sitting room
Large dining room
Kitchen / diner
Downstairs loo
Master double room with ensuite shower/toilet
Guest double room with ensuite bath/shower/toilet
Double bedroom with 2 single bunk beds
Child single room (loft bed)
Nursery with single bed and cot
Family bathroom with bath/shower/loo
Secluded pretty front garden
Back garden with artificial grass for ball games

Accesso ospiti

Gli ospiti potranno accedere all'intera casa e ai giardini.
translated by Google

Guests will be able to access the whole house and both gardens.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Saremo disponibili via telefono o e-mail durante il soggiorno.
translated by Google

We will be available via phone or email during the stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Abbiamo un cucciolo cavapoo che vive nella nostra casa. È una razza ipoallergenica che non mangi. È consentito solo in cucina e nel soggiorno (solo nel suo letto e non su divani). Non è consentito da nessuna parte al piano superiore. Abbiamo anche vuoto ovunque prima che arrivi gli ospiti.
translated by Google

We have a cavapoo puppy who lives in our house. He is a hypoallergenic breed which does not malt. He is only allowed in the kitchen and the living room (only in his bed and not on any sofas). He is not allowed anywhere upstairs. We also vacuum everywhere thoroughly before guests arrive.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 5
1 letto singolo, 1 culla

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

We expect our guests to look after our home as if it were their own, to respect our neighbours, and to leave the house as they found it.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anushka
Agosto 2017
Vicky was an incredible host. She was very good at emailing us before our stay and sent us a few messaging during our stay to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. Thank you so much Vicky, we will be using your lovely home again next time my family comes to visit :)

Profilo utente di Andy
Luglio 2017
The house was amazing, in a great location, very clean and exactly what we were looking for! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Profilo utente di Jerome
Aprile 2017
The house is well located to discover the center of London thanks to the close train station. Convenient for a familly, well equipped and charming. We really enjoyed our "london" holidays". Thank you Vicky.

Profilo utente di Cindy
Ottobre 2016
Vicky's house was perfect for our family! Spacious and with 3 full bathrooms we had no sharing! Very convenient to the overground and shops! We had a wonderful stay!

Profilo utente di Riaan
Ottobre 2016
great stay. very easy and convenient location

Profilo utente di Marie
Agosto 2016
Vicky was very responsive when I first contacted her about the house and throughout our stay. The house was lovely and clean. Perfect for us as we needed a house very close to where we live to put up some relatives.

Profilo utente di Glynis
Maggio 2016
This was an excellent location for us as we were attending an event at Crystal Palace. It was a short walk to the park, small shops were nearby, and Penge East station just around the corner. We spent a day in London and were at Victoria in 20 minutes. The house was large, comfortable and relaxing, plenty of room for our family of 3 adults and 2 children. Everything we needed was provided (except bath towels) and we very much enjoyed our stay here. Communication with Vicky was friendly and prompt.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di VickyVicky è un Superhost.
We are a family of five. We have two homes, one in London and one in Les Landes, France. We take a lot of pride in our homes and have spent much time and effort creating relaxing and safe environments in which to bring up the children and enjoy our family time. I work in Financ…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili