Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful apartment Here we are again, another 110 year old house, chop in the 70's , beautiful crown and original casing moulding around windows and doors, electric, heat and plumbing renovated around the house. Lots of light (like when every single


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letto: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 46€
Cauzione: 138€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No matter what time you come or go, just use common sense if you start a dinner early and want to enjoy it for a few hours you are welcome, but please Don't come after a party is done and try to start a new one in the middle of the night.

-CHECK OUT : 11A(URL HIDDEN)

-Not have parties, outside visitors, or overnight guests without our approval.
-Not have any loud music/ outside of the house)
-If something breaks, please let me know so that I can take steps to fix/replace it before the arrival of the next guest. Accidents do happen.
-Do not leave food out that will attract uninvited guests.
-No open flames (candels) of any kind inside the building or on property.
-Lock all doors after entering/exiting.
-Not smoke or vape on the premises or inside the building and no cigarette butts or ashes in the garbage cans (inside and out).

-ABSOLUTELY NO shoes inside of the house , bring sleepers if walking without shoes makes you uncomfortable.
-Do not engage in illegal activity anywhere on the property (also applies to internet activity, drugs, under aged drinking, etc.
-Pets owners: NO pets allowed on the beds
-please pickup after your pet


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

27 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kaitlin
Giugno 2017
Quaint 2 bedroom apartment! Perfect for our time in Buffalo.

Profilo utente di Sandra
Giugno 2017
Andrea nos dio un excelente recibimiento. Buena anfitriona.

Profilo utente di Arvind
Maggio 2017
This is a quiet place. Good for an affordable visit to Niagara..

Profilo utente di Paul
Gennaio 2017
Lovely place, great location in the city and great hosts. Couldn't of asked for more
Profilo utente di Andrea  And JoaquínAndrea  And Joaquín è un Superhost.
Risposta di Andrea And Joaquín:
You are welcome back any time Paul !!
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Tyler
Dicembre 2016
Awesome place with awesome hosts! Super easy to check in and the place was very clean. Joaquin and Andrea make you feel right at home. Book this place, you won't regret it!

Profilo utente di Yujie
Novembre 2016
Andrea and Joaquin are great hosts. The house is pretty and cozy. We spent a great time here!

Profilo utente di Jami
Novembre 2016
Andrea And Joaquín are great hosts! The place was clean with welcoming décor. A bottle of wine and chocolates were left for us along with coffee, creamer etc. There was information on Buffalo and local restaurant recommendations in the area. We were able to walk around the corner (less than a block) to a couple pubs and restaurant each night rather than drive. I was in town specifically for training with my two dogs so having a place to stay and have them stay too was a must. This was my first airbnb experience and it couldn't have been better! It was like staying at a friends home. Thanks so much for the hospitality.

Questo host ha 94 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Buffalo, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Andrea  And JoaquínAndrea  And Joaquín è un Superhost.

happily married, Mother of 3 wonderful kids and stepmother of a 90 pounds German Shepard (He doesnt get the point that I'm not his natural mother). Life is an eternal journey, and God sent me a lovely guy Joaquin Aristizabal for company, here today, may the lord bring us together in another travel. welcome home, MI CASA ES TU CASA !

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.