This shows the living room, dining area behind it and you can see the balcony out the windowEntrance
Cozy apartment near nature & hwy

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy a relaxing visit to Kansas City. My apartment has quick access to 435, you can sit on the balcony and enjoy all that nature has to offer! You'll have your own private bathroom and washer and dryer. It's close to a trail and many restaurants.

L'alloggio

You will have the guest bedroom to yourself and your own private bathroom. The side note is that at this time I will not be able to host male travelers. Couples are welcome, though. I hope you understand.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment has wifi and I'll provide the code when you arrive.

The washer and dryer are just outside of the guest bedroom and available for use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'll be at the apartment too. I love meeting new people and will respect your wishes for privacy or being social. I want you to feel comfortable during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a trail close by that's nice to walk, jog or bike. Here's more information: (URL HIDDEN)

There are also many restaurants within walking distance.

I'm located in South Kansas City: about 8-10 minutes from IHOP, 20-30 minutes from downtown (depending on traffic), about 15 minutes from Lee's Summit.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 materasso gonfiabile

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Altro

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 4 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

Respect is my #1 rule.
I have coffee, tea and water available. You're welcome to store items in the refrigerator. If you cook, clean up after yourself.
No pets and definitely no smoking in the apartment or on the balcony. I cannot allow friends of guests to come over or stay without them being registered guests of the room. Quiet time after 10 pm. No parking in the car ports. There are plenty of open spaces close to the apartment.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

56 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Meri
Settembre 2017
Sarah's place is so peaceful--just what I needed at the time. It's spotless, very private, and comfortable. It's very near a major highway, so getting anywhere is easy. A++++ Perfect host.

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2017
Excelent host, very friendly and accommodating. Also lives in an excelent location!

Profilo utente di GraceGrace è un Superhost.
Agosto 2017
Sara is a vey pleasant host. I enjoyed meeting and visiting with her. I slept very well in her quiet apartment. Thank you Sarah!

Profilo utente di Maria
Agosto 2017
Sarah was quick to respond to messages. She was welcoming and settled us in very quickly. We slept soundly and had a wonderful stay! She was also only 15 minutes away from the Starlight Theater where we were attending an event. I would 100% recommend Sarah's place!

Profilo utente di Jeffrey
Luglio 2017
Great stay. Worked out perfect!

Profilo utente di Anne
Luglio 2017
Fantastic stay! Communication was perfect, place was comfortable and clean. Exactly what I needed. Would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Kasey
Luglio 2017
First time staying in a shared apartment, Sarah was a great host. Very convenient for the activities we had planned for the weekend.

Kansas City, Missouri, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di SarahSarah è un Superhost.

I'm from Kansas City. I'm a teacher and I enjoy travelling when school is out for summer!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili