Upstairs bathroomUpstairs bathroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A sunny double room with wardrobe space and the essence of relaxing Lavender. A table and wall TV are also available in this room.

L'alloggio

Two storey house overlooking the City of Broken Hill and the Outback open spaces.
Has five bedrooms occupied by interesting people.Breakfast is included.Other meals can be provided for lunch or dinner as requested at a nominal charge. Meals can be shared or eaten in your room or on the private balcony.Two bathrooms are available on a shared basis. Broadband wireless internet available. Bicycle or car assistance available. Two separate lounges, snooker table and games area. Large yard and open space.BBQ area.
Access to 4wd outback tours,scenic aerial tours and many day trips can be organised for you to meet your interests and fit your timetable...just ask.

Accesso ospiti

Access to entire house & BBQ area. Parking on site if required.
We work most days and are home around 4 pm. Just let us know when you expect to arrive.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you like walking it is a 20 min walk to the city centre. Just on 2 kilometers.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 23:00.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di John
Settembre 2017
We were made to feel very welcome and as new airbnb folk we couldn't thank Marg n Ron enough.highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Dennis
Settembre 2017
I found Ron and Margaret to be beautiful people with good Christian values. They are warm, hospitable and gracious people. It was a delight to meet and be introduced to their friends who are Church pastors. The room and toilet were clean and I had a comfortable stay. Ron and Margaret spoilt all the guests on Sunday morning with an amazing 5 star quality breakfast. I absolutely loved the Chutney that Margaret made. Both Ron and Margaret reminded me of my parents, thank you to both of you Cheers Dennis.

Profilo utente di Josie
Settembre 2017
Warm and welcoming family environment - excellent value and great personal stop in Broken Hill.

Profilo utente di Damien
Agosto 2017
Ron and Margaret are brilliant hosts and make you feel part of the family including Ted their pet dog (eventually).I lile staying there so much that l have booked in for a third visit. Maybe Ted will remember who l am this time

Profilo utente di Julie
Giugno 2017
Ron and Marg are great hosts. They did all they could to make me feel welcome and comfortable during my stay. The room was well equipped with everything I needed and the house was clean and comfortable. Thanks guys for your hospitality!

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Maggio 2017
Really lovely stay. Beautiful surrounds and really wonderful hosts. Highly recommend

Profilo utente di Valentina
Aprile 2017
Me and my partner were pleased to stay in Ron's place. The house was very clean, the bed was very comfortable; Ron was very welcoming and friendly; Sunday breakfast was fantastic! I recommend any to stop in Ron's place.

Questo host ha 186 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Broken Hill, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2011
Profilo utente di RonRon è un Superhost.

We are long term residents of Broken Hill being here over 30 years raising 5 children in the wonderful outback. Our lifestyle includes full time work in the disability sector for both of us.Our children live between Perth WA and Wollongong NSW.
Our knowledge of the City is extensive and detailed should you be interested.
Our animals have reduced to Ted, our cuddly Cavoodle. Cad

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili